#9273-BK

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Black

Coffee and bright colors like these can wake them up in the morning!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Blossom Pen Highlighter - Black
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Blue. 
Selected Color    Blue
: Grip/Trim    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Grip/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 213 ratings

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver
Barb from Springfield March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic value and great pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Debra from Deltaville
March 2016
Great pen. We get compliments all of the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Honolulu
October 2015
exactly what I thought it would be
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Cedar Falls
September 2015
Everybody loves these highlighter pens, we'll most likely reorder
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Honolulu
September 2015
perfect! exactly what we were looking for =)
Did you find this review helpful?
Irene from Duluth
September 2015
It was a success item! everyone loves it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Morehead
July 2015
Great product! I am constantly asked for these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Austin
May 2015
We give these to participants in our training sessions and they love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Kansas City
May 2015
The actual pen we got writes better than the sample
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Spokane
March 2015
We love these pens! We bought for one hotel, and now another one of my properties wants these same pens. They are great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cyndi from Alexandria
November 2014
LOVED the blue with the black and white imprinting. Writes very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresita from Brooklyn
October 2014
Nice. Lightweight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Orange
September 2014
Product received as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
International from Stillwater
August 2014
Fantastic pen with a good weight, clear writing, and effective highlighter.
Did you find this review helpful?
Norene from Richmond
August 2014
Great pen at a great price! Our customers really love this pen! Lots of space for our logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Baltimore
August 2014
Love the item. One person said hers broke apart. Otherwise, wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Baltimore
June 2014
Love these, great give-aways for our college students and parents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Indianapolis
June 2014
Very clean and user friendly. I have ordered pens before and they do not click easily. These pens are smooth and have great features
Did you find this review helpful?
Karoleigh from Cheyenne
June 2014
Even though the color of pens we wanted were not available, due to lack of stock, these pens suited our needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Newton
June 2014
Folks are loving the "three-in-one" pen - especially the stylus. Good value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from West Allis
February 2014
We purchased these pens in purple to hand out at a dinner for college students - their response to the pens - ":Best pen ever!" They loved the purple highlighter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 customer reviews for the blossom pen/highlighter - black with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website