#105521

Car Sun Shade

Keep your car cooler in the hot summer sun!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Car Sun Shade
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Reflective Gray/Black. 
Selected Color    Reflective Gray : Black
: Shade     : Back
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Shade
: Back
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 96 ratings

Car Sun Shade
Garrit from Scott Afb September 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good product!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lea from Palm Desert
September 2015
Was exactly what we ordered and was delivered quickly...
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Scott City
July 2015
good quality, imprinting was a little scratched
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Moundville
June 2015
Huge success with our associates!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tien from Milpitas
May 2015
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Newport Beach
April 2015
The entire process was so easy! We got our proof that day, and any fixes we needed were also done the same day. Our product shipped on time and got to us within a few days! We were stoked!! Love the item, we are super happy with it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Geri from Honolulu
March 2015
Excellent shades--our members were completely ecstatic with them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Stillwater
October 2014
Love it! Everyone who has picked one up has said, "Ooh, these look great! I need one!"
Did you find this review helpful?
Selma from San Antonio
October 2014
Great price, Big Bold finish, loved it, more departments are looking at future order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alan from Winston Salem
August 2014
This has to be one of the best ways to have roaming advertising if you are in a hot sunny location.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Jacksonville
July 2014
Really liked this item and was easy to order on a quick time line. Jennifer did a great job!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anita from Aurora
July 2014
We gave these out at an employee picnic. Everybody loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alan from Winston Salem
May 2014
These are the best money I have ever spent on advertising, just think, your logo moves around to where someone parks their car, and here in the south they will get lots of use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from San Clemente
May 2014
Good product, great branding!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Lockhart
April 2014
EVERY ONE LOVES THESES
Did you find this review helpful?
Cigi from Dallas
January 2014
These were a hit in the service department. Shipping and communication were perfect as always.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kristi from Mertzon
December 2013
Looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Homestead
August 2013
Love them... everyone loves them...
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Brenham
July 2013
Looks good in my car and does a good job of keeping car cooler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Denison
April 2013
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Tempe
January 2013
Perfect for employee thank you gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 customer reviews for the car sun shade with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website