#5938-108-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color

Logo shopping bags with vibrant imprints help them take notice of your desire to please!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10 x 8 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Khaki
Khaki
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime
Lime
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Brite Blue
Brite Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Grape
Grape
select color Brite Pink
Brite Pink
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 618 ratings

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
Erin from Tempe March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
My product looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jill from El Paso
March 2016
Perfect size
Did you find this review helpful?
Meagan from Springfield
March 2016
Work great for our business! Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Lufkin
March 2016
Perfect size for marketing items.... not too big nor too small...
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from Mocksville
March 2016
Rock Star Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Arlene from Madison
March 2016
Love these bags. They were just what I was looking for. Great customer service and quick turn around made this shopping experience painless.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Annapolis
February 2016
Have ordered these several times and love the quality and fabulous colors. We use these for new employees and it is a great welcome for our newbies.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Santa Ana
February 2016
Exactly as presented online. No surprises or defects.
Did you find this review helpful?
Litona from Derby
February 2016
Great little bag for gifts and giveaway promotions. We package cups, pens, and other goodies in here with a little ribbon or tissue to finish an impressive gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
May from New York
January 2016
It's huge and great as a beach bag or for groceries!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tiffany from Orlando
January 2016
Beautiful printing... very clear!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yochanan from Los Angeles
November 2015
Great product and shipped very quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Danny from Farmingdale
November 2015
Very well priced and quick turnaround from first call to final delivery
Did you find this review helpful?
Randall from Windsor Mill
November 2015
An excellent item - it came out exactly as expected, with a very quick turnaround time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Yarmouth Port
October 2015
Sharp, clear graphic - the colors were exactly as I envisioned them. Nice tote bag too. We got two sizes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Bakersfield
October 2015
Perfect for an event bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Costa Mesa
October 2015
great for "swag" bag or marketing bags. Sturdy and can be re-used. Look great in black.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Detroit
September 2015
Ordered these bags for our annual walkathon swag items and everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Houston
September 2015
The color was very vibrant and the logo was very clean and sharp.. great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Edwina from Palm Springs
September 2015
It is a perfect size and now that we have our phone number on it it looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Thomasville
September 2015
A size great bag to carry anything !
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 278 customer reviews for the celebration shopping tote bag - 10" x 8" - full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website