#39126-P

Patriotic Emery Board

Your logo is always presentable on this personal care promotion!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Patriotic Emery Board
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Patriotic/Brown. 
Selected Color    Patriotic : Brown
: Imprint Side     : Backside
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Imprint Side
: Backside
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 286 ratings

Patriotic Emery Board
Gina from Boise May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
What can I say, it's an emery board and who doesn't need 10 of these!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
John from Orem
April 2016
people like these much better than pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Fran from Phoenix
March 2016
great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Anadarko
November 2015
I have been wanting to purchase these items for a long time. Glad I found the money to purchase them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Conway
August 2015
another great simple product to put our name out there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Guy from Tecumseh
April 2015
The emery boards were a hit at the trade show, especially the ladies liked them. Nice way to get our name out with useful advertising product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Madison Heights
March 2015
The "natural" color we thought was going to be off white and we were kind of bummed about it. But once we got them, they were perfectly white white! Definitely not bummed anymore. They turned out perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Starr from Scottsdale
November 2014
People are pleased to find the emery board.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from San Francisco
July 2014
Some of the logo print didn't line up but overall, very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Oakland
April 2014
Some printed low
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Norman
February 2014
Not as large as I thought they would be, but they are great and a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Neil from Nashville
August 2013
Good but if they get damp the imprint comes off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Jackson
June 2013
Nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Paige from Rochester
May 2013
Nice product. Very nice looking and appealing to a wide range of customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Norton
October 2012
These are fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Mount Laurel
September 2012
Printing and the item itself is good, but a large amount were broken during shipment.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Clarkston
July 2012
VERY NICE - BUT THE INK REALLY BLEEDS OFF QUITE EASILY AT THE SLIGHTEST WETNESS
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Hohenwald
July 2012
Customer is pleased and that is what counts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emkay from Phoenixville
June 2012
This is a great give-away item. People respond really well to it, because it is something unexpected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leanne from Mangum
May 2012
Was a little disappointed in the color of the emery boards and the quality of the print.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Athens
March 2012
Great. Better than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the patriotic emery board with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website