#112084-L

Tipped Color Block Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Impress them with quality service and personalized wearables!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
1-877-446-7746
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Tipped Color Block Wicking Polo - Ladies
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Polo : Trim
select color Black and White
Black / White
select color White and Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
select color Maroon and White
Maroon / White
select color Red and White
Red / White
select color Forest Green and White
Forest Green / White
select color Navy and White
Navy / White
select color Royal Blue and White
Royal Blue / White
select color Slate Gray and White
Slate Gray / White
select color Purple and White
Purple / White
Selected Color   
: Polo     : Trim
min qty 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $33.95 $28.75 $25.75 $22.50 $20.95 $18.95 $17.75
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Slightly Small based on 113 total customer fit ratings

runs slightly small
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Polo
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 325 ratings

Tipped Color Block Wicking Polo - Ladies'
Lori from Langhorne May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
the ladies love these - the cut is great
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kirk from Westover
February 2016
imprinted with wrong name on polo's!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Centreville
February 2016
The sizing was so off (and I was warned about this when I ordered-just didn't realize the extent). This resulted in having to order about 20 additional shirts to accommodate sizing errors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Mankato
July 2015
Glad we asked for samples of these as sizes ran a bit smaller
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jillian from Mechanicsville
April 2015
The sizing is a little tight but they are great shirts!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Burlington
February 2015
High quality and look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Kansas City
December 2014
Great shirt. Don't care for the raglan type sleeves. Would prefer a more standard shoulder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Viji from Los Angeles
November 2014
Great item! The guys on our team loved the quality and design. The material is on the thin side, so an undershirt may be necessary for some. Great value!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alli from Columbia
July 2014
Good professional looking shirt. The embroidery looked good. This is a quality shirt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Emilee from Bakersfield
July 2014
We loved the fit & quality of this shirt, but we didn't like the white portion on the button collar. We ordered black shirts with white accents and the white was too stark a contrast on the neck area. We would have preferred that area be all black as it is on the ladies shirt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from Saddle Brook
July 2014
Nice shirt but threads pull too easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Benton
June 2014
THE SHRTS WERE GOOD IN SIZING EXCEPT FOR ONE OF THE XXL SHIRTS THAT WAS LABLED XXL BUT SIZED UP TO AN XL BUT FOR THE OVER ALL ORDER THE SHIRTS FIT GOOD FOR THE AMOUNT OF SHIRTS WE ORDERED.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Killeen
June 2014
The shirt is very cool in the heat. However, the sizing is too small for what I thought they would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aleta from Chicago
August 2013
Color and craftmanship exceptional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aleta from Chicago
August 2013
Colors and craftmanship exceptional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Atlanta
April 2013
White with gray sides is very see through.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gale from Mary Esther
April 2013
I liked the fit, ran true to size, very comfortable to wear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Lawrenceville
April 2013
Order one size up but we love the shirts
Did you find this review helpful?
David from North Augusta
January 2013
Nice texture and style. Looks bright and sporty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Roosevelt
January 2013
Great shirts. Very easy care. Wash up great. Only thing is they seem to be running a little small for each size. I would recommend that you order one size bigger then your normal size. They look great on
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Roosevelt
January 2013
Great shirts. Very easy care. Wash up great. Only thing is they seem to be running a little small for each size. I would recommend that you order one size bigger then your normal size. They look great on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the tipped color block wicking polo - ladies' with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website