Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#2213-FP

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color

Make an influential appearance with a full-color table cover!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 8 - Front Panel - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Throw    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1295 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Debbie from Lakeland April 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
needs to have stain guard..
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Debbie from Lakeland
April 2017
great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Doylestown
April 2017
Plan to get a ton of mileage from this item; love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Springfield
April 2017
Just as pictured, customer service was wonderful and very helpful in answering questions. Material is light and not bulky.
Did you find this review helpful?
Harold from Country Club Hills
April 2017
Excellent! Exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teleta from Oxon Hill
April 2017
Many compliment were received when we used this table throw and runner at our first fair. The colors are very vibrant and it really stands out among the other table covers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Chester Springs
April 2017
This turned out very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Mount Laurel
April 2017
Love it and got so many compliments
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Pahrump
April 2017
Very well made, a great personalized and professional touch for any informational or career fair!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Brea
April 2017
perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Ocean City
March 2017
Very nicely done and durable. just what I asked for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jesse from Garner
March 2017
Nice product. Fabric has good feel and appears able to hold up well with use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Victor
March 2017
Looks great exactly what I ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Frederick
March 2017
This is a great product a lot of people commented on how good the table cloth looks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barry from Huntingburg
March 2017
Very easy to order. Arrived quickly and gave our tradeshow booth a crisp clean look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fran from Fort Worth
March 2017
The tablecloth looks great and I was happy to get in on the discount and the free carry case. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Meredith from Columbia
March 2017
looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Brennan from Lincoln
March 2017
Item looks great! Durable and attractive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Onondaga
February 2017
Love this table throw! Makes our trade show booths look so much more professional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Athens
February 2017
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Russ from Moultrie
February 2017
Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 647 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 8' - front panel - full color