#39134-BO

Jar Opener - Dog Bone

Add this fetching idea to your promotional approach!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Jar Opener - Dog Bone
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years
You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Tan
Tan
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Lime
Lime
select color Teal
Teal
select color White
White
select color Navy
Navy
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Opener     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Burgundy
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Opener
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 275 ratings

Jar Opener - 5" Circle
Jennifer from Davenport December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Seniors loved the Jar opener !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Janet from Wichita
September 2015
Very good, big hit at the Fair
Did you find this review helpful?
Audrey from Athens
September 2015
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Schererville
June 2015
The recycled jar openers actually give better grip than the other kind which I bought on one occasion. my fans actually requested the recycled ones because the others could be slippery.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laura from Howell
March 2015
We love handing out our jar grippers and people love receiving them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Arlene from Marietta
March 2015
Easy to use. Good fit for swag bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angel from Ooltewah
December 2014
These were a hit. This is one item everyone keeps and uses, so you get a lot of bang for your buck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Wintersville
October 2014
As described, and looked very good. Were a hit with the ladies at our event.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tracy from Charlotte
October 2014
Very happy with these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Alhambra
July 2014
Good grip to do the job
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Schererville
May 2014
The recycled ones have better grip! People loves these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Burlington
February 2014
Great love them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Janet from Oro Valley
October 2013
The jar opener was beautifully imprinted. Everyone loved them. I would have made them an inch bigger for a better grip
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Audrey from Athens
September 2013
Excellent product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Naples
August 2013
Everyone loves these jar openers - great size and great printing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Old Fort
July 2013
Smaller then I envisioned.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Berkeley Springs
July 2013
Exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Drewryville
May 2013
Very happy with them and I liked that they were also indiv wrapped. Didn't realize they would be, but love that sanitary feature of a kitchen item.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debbie Rene from Madisonville
April 2013
Like the color and the concept.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Sarasota
April 2013
Fantastic quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Levon from Gaithersburg
March 2013
They called to change te original color because they felt it didn't look right. They were right
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 143 customer reviews for the jar opener - dog bone
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website