#318

Budgeteer Pencil

Classic promotional pencil priced to fit every budget!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Budgeteer Pencil
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Eraser
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 12

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Eraser
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 704 ratings

Budgeteer Pencil
Michelle from Saint Cloud January 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The process of my order has gone smooth and I've recommended these items to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Diane from Victoria
August 2014
Looks great and at an affordable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Madison
July 2014
Just what we wanted!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Vincennes
June 2014
Great idea for the price! Excellent value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Chesapeake City
June 2014
A great giveaway for trade shows!
Did you find this review helpful?
C from Lithonia
June 2014
Great Product as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Taylors
June 2014
My only complaint is that I asked to order the same pencil as the year before and received a smaller pencil. I did review the order and okay it before ordering, but did not know what the number of the pencil was so just checked the imprint and spelling. It was not a big deal, but I did question why my order was cheaper than last year and was told that was the price of what I ordered. When the smaller pencils arrived, I knew why they were cheaper. Like I said, it was my mistake in not questioning further and was not a big deal. I gave you an excellent rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melinda from Magee
April 2014
Very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Fredericksburg
April 2014
They seem to be good quality and the imprint is perfect! Just what I wanted! Worth spending the extra penny to have them sharpened!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mariana from Yuma
April 2014
Pencils are good for their pricing. Good Buy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dominick from Deltona
April 2014
Graet
Did you find this review helpful?
Felicia from Cedar Hill
March 2014
Very professional looking. I have no complaints
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Jacksonville
March 2014
THE IMPRINT WAS DONE VERY WELL
Did you find this review helpful?
Brice from Athens
March 2014
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Ord
February 2014
Many of the erasers are falling off the pencils.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arturo from West Roxbury
January 2014
Cool colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Appleton
November 2013
I like the price and the logo turned out great. My only criticism would be that they are only sharpened a very little bit and we have to sharpen them more before handing them out in class otherwise the students would not be able to write for long with them as is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from South Lebanon
October 2013
Love this pencil
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Charleston
October 2013
Came out great. I had them increase the size of the print on the this and it came out good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Portsmouth
October 2013
The name is deceiving; these pencils have a nice weight for writing and the erasers aren't cheap or waxy. Great price for a great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Crawfordsville
October 2013
Look great and arrived quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 282 customer reviews for the budgeteer pencil
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website