Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#6729-FC-W

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White

Let them wear your BIG full-color advertisement!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: T-Shirt    
min qty 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $12.49 $10.29 $8.69 $7.85 $6.85 $6.29
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 41 total customer fit ratings

fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: T-Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 2163 ratings

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
Brock from Greenville May 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good quality. I got the light grey color and it looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Robin from Landover
May 2017
Some minor spots, damages but replacements were sent
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Monument
February 2017
Printing and color were good. T-shirt was boxy and stiff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Geraldine from Freedom
September 2016
Good quality shirt
Did you find this review helpful?
Bertha from Roosevelt
September 2016
The logo we choose it was different, but we did not have time to made the necessary changes, The arrival time it was off and we couldn't do the activity with the students in the way we panned, but in general most of the time we are happy with your customer service and product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denecia from Gadsden
July 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cyndi from Kansas City
May 2016
We love them however, the words printed in silver are hard to see.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dolly from Monroe
October 2015
Quite a bit of shrinkage in the length.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Campbell
September 2015
The shirts were nice, seemed to run slightly large.
Did you find this review helpful?
Faith from Allen
August 2015
Great customer service but this Tshirt is poor quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from Des Plaines
August 2015
The fabric was very thick. I was expecting a thinner material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Don from Piscataway
June 2015
Screen print on one shirt cracked after one day of wearing it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Gladwin
June 2015
Nice quality shirts
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Pardeeville
May 2015
I would like to get my logo a little higher toward the neck, the system wouldn't allow me to move it high enough. Otherwise, very happy
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from San Andreas
February 2015
Good quality material and color. Sizing ran a little small.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Katie from Washington
July 2014
INK FADED FAST
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Saint Ignace
July 2014
Did not like this tshirt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Gaithersburg
July 2014
Ok. we got for our staff
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo Ann from Fayetteville
June 2014
They shrink in the wash - I would buy one size up in the future. However, the fabric is not too thin and seems to hold up well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tim from Swanton
June 2014
Shirts run small and tight in the chest area. I found them to be a bit heavy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Aida from Orange
May 2014
True to size...because it's cotton, I would go up one size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 customer reviews for the hanes tagless t-shirt - full color - white with a rating of 3