Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr

Take action at remarkable speed with this 24HR promoter!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color Black and White
Black / White
select color White and Red
White / Red
select color Red and White
Red / White
select color Bright Orange and Bright Orange
Bright Orange / Bright Orange
select color Yellow and White
Yellow / White
select color Neon Green and Neon Green
Neon Green / Neon Green
select color Blue and White
Blue / White
select color Fuchsia and Fuchsia
Fuchsia / Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Case     : Button
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Case
: Button
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 296 ratings

Vinyl Tape Measure
Sarah from Culpeper October 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Rebecca from Mukwonago
September 2016
HUGE hit. Ordered in multiple colors as to brighten up our vendor table, and they went like hotcakes!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Muncie
September 2016
Nice promotional item. We used them to promote password length.
Did you find this review helpful?
Corinne from New York
September 2016
excellent . our clients love them. the metric to inches is accurate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mari from Quincy
September 2016
We have been ordering these measuring tapes for a while now, great promotional item for customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlene from Sandy
September 2016
These came out beautifully and will be very popular with my clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Winslow
August 2016
Great no complaints.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Haskell
August 2016
Exactly liked we ordered. Great item at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Toledo
April 2016
Excellent little retractable tape measure. Sturdy. Measures up to 5 feet. And plenty of space for artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ali from Old Bethpage
March 2016
Customers love it! Great little tape measure would order again
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Manhattan
February 2016
Great giveaway item, works well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Fresno
January 2016
Retract button very handy and a great tool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Sherman Oaks
January 2016
This is a perfect promotional tool for my Web based business. My logo is printed on the Tape measure and ships with every order extending my brand recognition.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Spokane
December 2015
Bought these as a customer giveaway - perfect for my company. Very sturdy. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joann from Cedar City
December 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Winfield
December 2015
the product is as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Verna from Hollywood
December 2015
Perfect pocket tape
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Frankfort
October 2015
Liked this item a lot, wish there were more color options. My color combination choice (not 4 imprints fault) didn't turn out as good as I had hoped, but the imprint was clear and they are functional. Would order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brook from West Jordan
October 2015
The color of the tape measures was off. What I ordered was clearly a royal blue online and what I got was navy. I expected some color variation online but this was very far off. The quality of the product was very good and I would recommend that, just watch the colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jake from Lubbock
September 2015
great gifts
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorraine from Warren
August 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. Great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 162 customer reviews for the vinyl tape measure - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website