#106584

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Explore the world in style with this promotional water bottle by your side!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
select color White
White
select color Metallic Red
Metallic Red
select color Metallic Chartreuse
Metallic Chartreuse
select color Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Selected Color   
: Bottle     : Handle/Rim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 36

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Handle/Rim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 33 ratings

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
Sean from Priest River October 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
good bottle, besides the fact there isnt a hole for air to get in, so it makes drinking hard
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sean from Priest River
September 2015
Not a bad bottle, but I had to make holes on all the bottles, in order to get some air in, or you can only take one sip at a time. Wish the artwork could be bigger. Overal customer service was great, bottles are nice looking, my guests love them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Janel from Claremont
October 2014
This water bottle was a hit with my students. Fantastic quality, and imprint turned out beautifully on the blue bottles. HIGHLY recommend, with complements!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sontire from Phoenix
April 2014
It's a great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Los Altos
February 2014
Very popular item
Did you find this review helpful?
Nadine from Somersworth
December 2012
We love the water bottles! Great gift for our employees and customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacie from Ontario
July 2012
Bottle looks amazing in red. Not too excited with only being able to drink from the straw. Would have choosen an different product should I have realized that it was a straw only drinking method.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kristen from Albrightsville
June 2012
Great water bottle, went over well with everyone. The straw option is great, and the opening of the bottle allows for ice. It is nice that it has the handle to carry it because it does sweat (which you'd expect with an aluminum water bottle).
Did you find this review helpful?
Gretchen from Brighton
June 2012
These turned out great. Backorder was disappointing, but really like the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaushay from Davenport
May 2012
Great product, useful, great price. I've had no complaints about it yet!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Oklahoma City
April 2012
Straws are hard to suck through
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jaime from Laramie
March 2012
They look great, but I have had some feedback that it appears like there is a hole in the bottom...there is a small indentation on all of them. So far I haven't had any come back with actual holes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Westland
February 2012
Looked great, good quality. Wish the logo could have been a bit bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Solon
January 2012
Best metal water bottles that Patients LOVE. The metal and design promotes top quality. WOW factor from patients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Sioux Center
October 2011
great! Exactly what we were looking for. Our patrons loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from North Andover
October 2011
We ordered these for an employee appreciation event and everyone loved them. Nice quality and features, and the shade of metallic green was beautiful and very classy. Overall, a hit, and we'd definitely order these again. Also, our rep was very accommodating in getting our last-minute order to us in time for our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Topeka
July 2011
Outstanding quality for the price. Is a very popular item for us and with the selection of colors and being able to mix colors on the order provides the needed variety.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Wendy from Cedar Rapids
April 2011
A sturdy, cost-effective item. Be aware that the plastic is only on the rim and is not a full-length inner liner; some will like it this way, others won't.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Goodyear
April 2011
This item is great. It has a very sharp appearance, and is very functional. With the logo on both sides it has great brand presentation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mitchell from Chickamauga
December 2010
Product was good just fell short of our expections. Sturdy and sharp look, however, there have been some issues with the loop and spout breaking off. Also, the product was advertised as having a leak-resistent screw-on cap, but several of the bottles do in fact leak.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathy from Rindge
October 2010
These aluminum water bottles were used for a charity golf tournament. I was pleased with the look and usefulness, and the color was very attractive. We ordered the green with black printing. Although the straw is not likely to be used by most, I liked the ease of the flip top cover. They were well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the expedition aluminum bottle - 24 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website