#2212-FP

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Front Panel - Full Color

Present your full-color company image with polish!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6 - Front Panel - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Throw    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1593 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Shana from Austin May 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
James from Shorewood
May 2016
Perfect size, the colors were vibrant and eye catching. Overall very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Laramie
May 2016
Great quality and working to get the proof correct was easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Silver Spring
May 2016
The logo looks really great! I received it fast!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessie from Minneapolis
May 2016
Fabulous!
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Basking Ridge
May 2016
Great quality, clear print. Served my needs perfectly
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Gastonia
May 2016
Closed-Back Table Throw 6' was just what I'd hoped it would be. The event we ordered it for - was a huge success and we received compliments on our bright pink with green letters tablecloth that had our logo. We ordered a 2nd one that had a 5 color imprint and it looked just like our logo. Black skirt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from New Brunswick
April 2016
shaped weird and smelled like burning rubber
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carol from Tallahassee
April 2016
great value
Did you find this review helpful?
Tori from Richmond
April 2016
The throw I ordered turned out great! The online rep was quick to get back to me with a mock-up of the design and the order went through without a hitch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Sudbury
April 2016
Great product...great service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimatra from Fitchburg
April 2016
loved this item, delivered on time even with order difficulties, management was helpful and I would definitely do business with 4prints again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Clinton Twp
April 2016
Great Quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Syracuse
April 2016
very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexa from Atlanta
April 2016
We are extremely pleased with the way the table skirt came out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Luisa from Mahwah
April 2016
excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Las Cruces
April 2016
Screen printing is great and looks sharp. Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Atlanta
April 2016
Great quality and our white logo looked fantastic on the dark navy cloth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jayne from Warwick
April 2016
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Pflugerville
April 2016
Nice quality for the price and great service. Turnaround was quick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Edinburg
March 2016
I love the table runner, it is very professional looking. The logo is sharp and everyone was complimenting on how beautiful it looked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 749 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' - front panel - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website