Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr

Custom imprinted grocery shoppers keep your marketable message going strong!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Reusable Grocery Bag - 13 x 12 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Hunter Green
Reflex Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Handles
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 48 ratings

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
Jessica from Lutherville Timonium November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
durable and pretty
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Melissa from Richardton
November 2015
I am very impressed with the quality of the bags what a great deal for the price and the logo turned out great. We are using them to package our company christmas gifts instead of wasting money on gift bags people will just throw away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gabe from Bakersfield
April 2015
Great, that's why we keep ordering it again and again
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Salt Lake City
September 2014
These bags are consistently well done, throughout the order. The design changes were done very much to our satisfaction.
Did you find this review helpful?
Herschell from San Francisco
July 2014
Great color choices and a good price. A good tote bag. Our clients really love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Liberty Hill
October 2013
My RE/MAX 1 red bags look great and the design team was great to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrice from Freeport
August 2013
The bag is nice maybe next time I would go with a different imprint color
Did you find this review helpful?
Ethel from University City
July 2013
Very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Oakland
October 2012
Great buy
Did you find this review helpful?
Oma from Orrville
May 2012
wonderful product! Great giveawy item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Frisco
December 2011
Great marketing tool. Quality 9 out of 10. Fast turnaround from order to delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wes from Lenexa
November 2011
Large tote, great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Hilo
July 2011
The grocery bags are just wonderful, especially when our counties are trying to get away from using the plastic and paper bags at the stores. This was a wonderful choice, and I hope this product don't discontinue, because I believe every state someday will be implementing using the reusable grocery bags. I enjoy using these bags at the grocery stores, and so are my members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Hampstead
October 2010
This is a great value! Bag is big and roomy and printing is crisp and clear. Everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Parkersburg
July 2010
For the money, this is a good quality bag. It wears well and holds up, even when stuffed with groceries.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Dalton
July 2010
Great quality product and nice size imprint area. Helps my company to promote a "green" image.
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from Lewes
June 2010
We liked this product, was well received by those who got it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Northridge
March 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Ann Arbor
March 2010
We have been using this bag to give as part of our move in gifts. Our residents love them. It is a great way for us to get our name out there without much effort.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Philadelphia
November 2009
excellent quality, the design came out great. i wouldn't improve a thing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Pittsburgh
November 2009
Good, sturdy product; artwork was clear and easy to see.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the reusable grocery bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website