#105223-1312-24HR

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr

Custom imprinted grocery shoppers keep your marketable message going strong!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Reusable Grocery Bag - 13 x 12 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $1.15 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.09 to $1.79 - Sale ends 4/30

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Handles
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 49 ratings

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
Jennifer from Lutherville December 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Decent bag for the price and the quantity. It was sufficient for a goody bag. I prefer the ThunderTote over this bag for quality, but this was a better buy for the minimum I needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jessica from Lutherville Timonium
November 2015
durable and pretty
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Richardton
November 2015
I am very impressed with the quality of the bags what a great deal for the price and the logo turned out great. We are using them to package our company christmas gifts instead of wasting money on gift bags people will just throw away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gabe from Bakersfield
April 2015
Great, that's why we keep ordering it again and again
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Charlottesville
September 2014
The size of the bag worked well for what I needed. The graphics on the front were well placed. I loved the colors!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Salt Lake City
September 2014
These bags are consistently well done, throughout the order. The design changes were done very much to our satisfaction.
Did you find this review helpful?
Herschell from San Francisco
July 2014
Great color choices and a good price. A good tote bag. Our clients really love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angelina from Santa Barbara
July 2014
A little flimsier and smaller that I would have hoped
Did you find this review helpful?
Clarissa from Houston
October 2013
It is a little smaller than it appears in the picture, but is an otherwise sturdy bag. I really like that it comes with a removable cardboard bottom for easy carrying.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Liberty Hill
October 2013
My RE/MAX 1 red bags look great and the design team was great to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrice from Freeport
August 2013
The bag is nice maybe next time I would go with a different imprint color
Did you find this review helpful?
Ethel from University City
July 2013
Very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Oakland
October 2012
Great buy
Did you find this review helpful?
Oma from Orrville
May 2012
wonderful product! Great giveawy item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Irina from Spencerport
March 2012
Good product. A little on the flimsier side than expected. But good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Frisco
December 2011
Great marketing tool. Quality 9 out of 10. Fast turnaround from order to delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wes from Lenexa
November 2011
Large tote, great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Hilo
July 2011
The grocery bags are just wonderful, especially when our counties are trying to get away from using the plastic and paper bags at the stores. This was a wonderful choice, and I hope this product don't discontinue, because I believe every state someday will be implementing using the reusable grocery bags. I enjoy using these bags at the grocery stores, and so are my members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Truro
April 2011
OVERALL PRETTY HAPPY WITH THEM. STITCHING IS A BIT DODGY--SEVERAL OF THE SETS OF HANDLES HAVE ONE STRAIGHT HANDLE AND ONE TWISTED. LOT OF LONG STRINGS STILL ATTACHED INSIDE BAGS.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jamie from Hampstead
October 2010
This is a great value! Bag is big and roomy and printing is crisp and clear. Everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Kingsville
July 2010
we were a little disappointed in the color. It was darker than we expected
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the reusable grocery bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website