Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.

They’ll be sipping in style with this striking personalized look!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $3.49 to $5.69

Now on sale: $3.29 to $5.25 - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Stainless Steel
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 50 ratings

Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
David from Sun Valley October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
An absolute win! This item was a hit with all staff and they look and feel so high end. I will be ordering more to give to my top donors. If you are looking for a travel coffee tumbler- don't look at any others- this one will take the award.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Tiffany from Kansas City
August 2015
This item was a huge hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Ashland
August 2015
More sturdy and nicer looking than expected. A good quality item for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Hinckley
June 2015
The tumbler's red color was striking and with the white lettering that was used, it set out our message very nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Washington
June 2015
This was for son's gradation party. every guest that receives the mug loves it. wanted the blue color however was not available at that time
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Helena
May 2015
Like the item but about 10 of them were unusable because the paint was not evenly sprayed -- the white on the bottom toward the black rim was very potty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andrew from Ticonderoga
April 2015
The finished product was exactly what we were looking for. It is a nice size and has a sleek look There is only a small nit picky issue with this design. For the first week the open and closing of the lid is very stiff, but with use that problem disappears.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Torrance
March 2015
Looks good
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Elgin
March 2015
Wonderful item, affordable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Coos Bay
March 2015
Our customers really like these cups. It's not something they will go home and throw away, it's a good quality cup that they can use over and over again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenelle from Rio Vista
February 2015
Everybody loves them. DO NOT put in the dishwasher...the logo is showing wear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Kirksville
December 2014
Very satisfied. Lid does not leak which is very important. Cup exceeded expectations.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Penny from Lowell
October 2014
Nice love the top
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ellen from Lake City
June 2014
This was a great choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Canal Fulton
October 2013
Absolutely beautiful, everyone loves this tumbler!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Edgewood
October 2013
You could pay more for a heavier, higher quality tumbler - but these are good quality. They do not look or feel cheap and the colors and imprinting are nice. They also all came in individual boxes which made them great for gifts and storing at events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Bala Cynwyd
August 2013
Best mug we've ordered to date from 4imprint and beyond. This will probably be our standard order mug until 4imprint does something silly like discontinue it. It doesn't have that weird foam thing on the bottom that comes off after a few washes to leave the bottom rim exposed. We ordered the plain stainless so we can't attest to the color options. Bonus: it fits in pretty much any cup holder including MINI Cooper, but is big enough for the morning guzzle of coffee.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nikitia from Virginia Beach
July 2013
Love it...so excited for how great they came out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Butte
May 2013
Best quality and a great lid
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Danville
April 2013
Awesome look and feel! Never leaks and larger size are equally terrific features!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tracy from New York
April 2013
I ordered the apple color and it is fab!! The cup is very sturdy and the logo looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the cara travel tumbler - 18 oz.
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website