#2212-24HR

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

This printed table throw mirrors your company's tidy appearance--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Beige
Beige
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1490 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Sue from South Bend January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
VERY NICE SIZE ,FAB,COLOR, LOGO
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Karen from Ft Lauderdale
January 2016
excellent product,well done, two of the same were printed, one with an error, however, easy to correct and get a replacement
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Los Angeles
December 2015
An excellent product that will see many years of use at our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eleanor from Baltimore
December 2015
Looks professional and well done
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Villa Rica
December 2015
Such a great product. Very presentable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Boulder
December 2015
Great looking and high quality item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mely from Garden Grove
December 2015
It was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kamiren from Loomis
December 2015
The fabric of these is very cheap quality and the logo appears to look ironed on. Would not recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from San Antonio
November 2015
Beautiful product and quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Priscilla from Atlanta
November 2015
We used these table cloths imprinted with our logo on the serving tables at a lunch gathering, and they greatly increased the feeling of importance to the meeting. The logo looks good, and I am very satisfied with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from New York
November 2015
as depicted, good item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Meaghan from Indianapolis
November 2015
We are a new company and want to start making out name/logo recognizable in the community so were searching for a table cover for communty events. I made the mistake of trying another company I found on line as a source for the table cover. BIG MISTAKE!!! They were difficult to work with and their requirements for the graphic was horrific and I finally gave us and contacted 4imprint. They were so awesome and within a week I had just what a needed!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melquiades from Rosenberg
November 2015
when New Looks Great with logo on it, but when I washed it on delicate as instructed, the Logo cracked and faded and is not reusable. Very disappointed with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Las Vegas
November 2015
Just as described, looked great, quick shipping and delivery
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from East Meadow
November 2015
Great table cloth!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kim from Birmingham
October 2015
The final product imprint looks great. The designers took our requests and concerns into consideration and came up with an exhibit-worthy throw.
Did you find this review helpful?
Medra from Champaign
October 2015
Really nice quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Benjamin from Tampa
October 2015
Great product - friendly staff
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Trumbull
October 2015
loved!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Camilla from Upper Marlboro
October 2015
I chose this item because this was exactly what I was looking for. Also, there were so many choices to make in regard to color that just made my table cloth, "pop".
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Atlanta
October 2015
GREAT Product. Got lots of compliments on it at the events we have attended.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 715 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website