Desktop Analog Clock - Black Base

Keep time in style!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Desktop Analog Clock - Black Base
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $8.99 to $16.25

Now on sale: $8.55 to $14.95 - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
This item has one color option: Silver/Black. 
Selected Color    Silver : Black
: Panel     : Face/Base
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Panel
: Face/Base
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 59 ratings

Desktop Analog Clock - Wood Base
Kate from Clearwater March 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We put our company logo on this product to give to doctors as a "thank you" for buying our equipment. They look great on a desk! And it is a great marketing tool!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Deborah from West Point
September 2014
Great inexpensive gift that dosen't look "cheap".
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from 37996
July 2013
Everyone in my office was impressed with this clock...even more so when they found out the price. Looks a lot more expensive then it cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolee from Arden Hills
June 2013
Refreshingly good quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Marci from St Augustine
May 2012
We purchased these clocks as thank you gifts for our volunteers. They were much more reasonable and nicer than most we could afford at our local print/trophy shops.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marjorie from Omaha
May 2012
Clock looked AWESOME with our logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Kansas City
April 2012
Clocks look fantastic! They receive a lot of positive comments!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kevin from Lake Oswego
December 2010
Great product for the money. Made nice "thank you" gifts for the client. I would buy this item again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Miami
November 2010
Exactly as ordered. Very satisfied with order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jayson from Tacoma
September 2010
This was a high quality item for the price and I was very happy with it once I recieved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberlee from Ogden
August 2010
Very nice and classy yet reasonably priced.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Dallas
June 2010
Another quality and affordable product from your company. The finished clock looks even better than the web presentation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Santa Fe
June 2010
It looks like it cost more than it actually does. It's a very attractive gift which can be used for a variety of constituents and well represents our school.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mireya from Lakeport
March 2010
they arrived in great condition and all the batteries worked! Thanks much.
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Powder Springs
July 2009
This item was great and a hit with my guests! It fit my theme perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marci from San Jose
March 2009
Our patients love the clocks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Racine
January 2009
For the money, we felt this item was attractive, practical and well made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Canton
January 2009
we gave these our to our office employees at our Christmas dinner. Everyone commented that they were great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Boston
December 2008
These clocks were a real hit. We used the clocks as give-a-ways in our United Way Campaign. We actually had a couple of employees tell us they donated a little more to get the clock. They look really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Omaha
November 2008
This is an extremely nice clock for a relatively low cost. We were impressed with the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Fort Campbell
November 2008
100[%] Satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 customer reviews for the desktop analog clock - black base
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website