#108056-J

Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook

Your logo is just radiant!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sun Spiral Jr Notebook
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Black
White
Translucent Red
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Top/Back Cover     : Inside Cover
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Top/Back Cover
: Inside Cover
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 76 ratings

Sun Spiral Notebook
Shola from Southfield August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent product! Our charity was able to impress its supporters with this notebook and pen combination.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Martha V. from San Ramon
February 2015
NICE JOB PRINTING MY INFO ON THE NOTEBOOKS, I ORDERED THEM IN WHITE, THEY LOOK PROFESSIONAL, I THINK OUR CUSTOMERS WILL LIKE THEM, THEY ARE A GREAT SIZE! I
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Johnstown
November 2014
Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Clayton
April 2014
Perfect Size! Great price! Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruby from Jersey City
December 2013
A great product! We gave these to our volunteers as a token of appreciation of their service and all I heard was: "This is great!! Where did you order it?" Pen is working, the notebook is perfect in size, the cover is durable and pages are fine, too! They're happy to receive it so I'm happy, too!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Trussville
May 2013
Now so one can say they didn't have a pen and paper to take notes during the meeting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Idaho Falls
March 2013
Very pleased. The imprint looks great! I'm sure our guests will love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Little Rock
March 2013
The notebook is great...my only surprise was the picture made it look like the large sized one was about 81/2 by 11..I should have actually read the dimensions. We stilll love them....
Did you find this review helpful?
Isham from Louisville
August 2012
This item was exactly what we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janine from Berlin
August 2012
Perfect pocket-sized notepad! Love the pen too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Jacksonville
July 2012
Exaclty like the sample - just what we wanted. The samples by the way are VERY helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ann from Los Alamos
May 2012
Product plus printing on it was great. TY
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Roswell
May 2012
The notebook was the perfect size. People loved the little pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Harrisburg
March 2012
The notebooks are outstanding, the color, the placement of the conference logo, just perfect. We love the fact that the books when closed are made so that loose papers will stay inside the notebook and there is a convenient place for the pen. Since we are using this book as a learning journal at our annual conference it is important that the attendees will not have to look for the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniela from Houston
March 2012
The item is great for customers that attend Expo/Conference they use it to take notes during the presentations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nadine from Brandt
February 2012
Very nice quality. Compact & handy size, able to keep in close reach in the car or purse.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annise from Kankakee
January 2012
We loved the product so much we had to order a second batch. These were gifts and everyone seemed to love them. The artwork was exactly what we asked for and turned out very good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Petersburg
May 2011
Very Nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Columbia
October 2010
Great product. Few of the pens not tighten and insides fell out. Easily put back.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annie from Oakbrook Terrace
October 2010
very COOL item. everyone really liked these, especially the females.
Did you find this review helpful?
Henrietta from Deerfield Beach
August 2010
gave as gifts at my family reunion
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the sun spiral jr. notebook with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website