Beach Towel - White - Embroidered

Saturate the beach with your colorful message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Beach Towel - White - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Towel    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Towel
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 146 ratings

Beach Towel - White - Screen
Gershan from Grosse Pointe Park November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great Towel for a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Susanne from Jamestown
September 2015
perfect for kids camp
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Philadelphia
September 2015
Great -- better than I thought it would be -- customers loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Saint Cloud
September 2015
Employees loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Thomaston
August 2015
High quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Bala Cynwyd
August 2015
Exceptional quality for the price. Beautiful, soft cotton that washed and dried well. This truly will give years of satisfaction. Color match was perfect, graphics looked stunning.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Bethesda
July 2015
The towel looks great (the logo is perfect), washes well and the staff loved it. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginger from Fort Worth
July 2015
Nice towels for the $$ but if you order, be sure that your logo is a BIG, WIDE font. Do not count on the 4Imprint designer to know this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from Rocky Hill
July 2015
Our Red and Black logo looked GREAT on the white. The towel is very soft and large as well which made it a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Columbia
July 2015
Quality was as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Williamstown
June 2015
Design came out awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Monika from Royal Plm Bch
May 2015
Super nice logo, and towel is a great weight too. Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Corenna from Greenville
April 2015
Good size beach towel. It is a reasonable thickness and quality for the price. Color is great and has made an impact first impression.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Hauppauge
April 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Andreu from Los Angeles
March 2015
The quality overall is very good. Comparable or better than what's currently out in the market.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hadiyah from New York
March 2015
Beautiful towel and color
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Austin
February 2015
Loved these for our corporate incentive trip to the beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Piscataway
February 2015
A little rough to the touch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Jacksonville
February 2015
Excellent quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from San Antonio
January 2015
Great towel. Good quality. Just make sure you wash it at least once, twice is better before use as the color wasn't set.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carreenia from Deer Park
December 2014
We gave these beach towels an beach umbrella out at our Christmas Luau to our guest.... Everyone loved them.... To all of you at 4imprint..... Ryan who always is my Christmas helper thank you 5 stars... to the people that print our company logo on gifts 5 stars .... To the fast delivery 5 star... These beach towels hit a home run with our guests... Thank you.... you guys are awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 95 customer reviews for the beach towel - white - embroidered
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website