#101115-64

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"

Make sure every body has one of these!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6 x 4
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Tattoo     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 500

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tattoo
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 368 ratings

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
Krista from Berkeley May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
They turned out great! As always, 4Imprint made ordering easy and got them to us for a big event right on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Monica from Flushing
May 2016
I loved my tattoos! You guys did a great job...thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Jackson
April 2016
perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Swanzey
April 2016
might have been my print but a little more color would have been good
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Highland
April 2016
The images looked great and the price was right.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Cleveland
March 2016
liked them very much
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Erwin
February 2016
Very satisfied with the way the tattoo looks and applies very easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Deland
February 2016
The Students loved the product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Peoria
February 2016
This was exactly what we wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Philadelphia
December 2015
So Cool!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Wilson
November 2015
Tattoo's went over okay. Next time I will get something more kid friendly put on them. Whirligig Festival.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natasha from Town Creek
September 2015
Great Item! Easy to apply and easy to remove, the children loved them for Homecoming!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carrie from Columbia
September 2015
Absolutely perfect and arrived on time as promised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Pendleton
September 2015
Very cute and easy to hand out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Boulder
August 2015
The colors matched my logo perfectly. I will definitely order these tattoos again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Bay City
August 2015
Kids love these temporary Tattoos. They show very bright on the skin too.
Did you find this review helpful?
T from Kalamazoo
August 2015
Really cute idea and they turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Crystal Lake
August 2015
Looked exactly as promised and worked great. You can't beat the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Hinsdale
August 2015
You have to get it wet the perfect amount, too much and it doesn't stick - to little and it peels. Good for the cost though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessie from Montgomery
July 2015
We sent our logo in to have temporary tattoos made for a grand opening event. The order shipped in a very timely manner, the colors were fantastic and I am greatly impressed with the quality and ease of use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Oakdale
July 2015
The art was exact and they transfer perfectly. Actually look pretty real and super fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 196 customer reviews for the custom temporary tattoo - 6" x 4"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website