Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#112483-L

Moisture Wicking Microfiber Jersey Polo - Ladies'

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Moisture Wicking Microfiber Jersey Polo - Ladies
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Slightly Small based on 13 total customer fit ratings

runs slightly small
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
:
:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 44 ratings

Moisture Wicking Microfiber Jersey Polo - Men's
Lois from Fort Myers November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very Pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alicia from Sabana Seca
July 2015
Our partners love it. We look forward to buy some more for our professors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liza from Pleasant Hill
June 2015
Women's sizes in this shirts was way off....Women's XL and women's XXL were similar to a regular women's Large in other polo shirts I've bought. It's hard enough to say you are an XL or XXL and then have even those too small. I am usually between a small and a medium in most shirts and the XXL was just a little bit big for me. Disappointed in that because the logos all look great, we just have a few women's shirts that are un-wearable by those who ordered them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanie from Anchorage
March 2015
Nice shirt but ran very small
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Louisville
July 2014
My employees loved this shirt!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Louisville
July 2014
Great quality but sizes run small
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Frankfort
July 2014
Great material - size chart is completely WRONG.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Altoona
July 2014
Nice; cool; good fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Timothy from Clarks Summit
July 2014
Love the material except for the collar. The corner flips up constantly. Besides that, the shirt is excellent. Very high quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Louisville
March 2014
This is a well made shirt and a good value for the money!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Louisville
March 2014
This is a well made shirt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from El Paso
November 2013
Excellent material - very comfortable and easy to maintain. Colors are vibrant - will use this type of shirt for future orders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Plant City
July 2013
Nice quality for a polyester shirt. Quick dry and solid colors. Does not fade, stretch or shrink in wash.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anton from Aberdeen
June 2013
Very nice fabric. Soft, medium to heavy in weight. For ladies - runs a on the small size. Mens - a bit on the larger size
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanie from Pasadena
January 2013
These turned out really great, our embroidered logo looks very professional. They were bought for a team photo, but people love them so much they have continued to wear them to work!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanie from Pasadena
January 2013
These turned out really great, our embroidered logo looks very classy. They were bought for a team photo, but people love them so much they have continued to wear them to work!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Aurora
January 2013
Solid shirt for the price, very positive response from organization members. Quality of graphics was top notch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Burbank
December 2012
These shirts are a great value and high quality. We've used them for our employees and get a great many compliments from our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Atlanta
October 2012
Pretty darn nice shirts! Would order again, thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from West Chester
August 2012
fits well however, it's not very breathable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary from Brea
August 2012
Big in the armpits but tight in the waist
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the moisture wicking microfiber jersey polo - ladies'