Travel Tool Kit with Level

This tiny tool has huge marketing potential!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Travel Tool Kit with Level
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Blue
Selected Color   
: Tool     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tool
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 34 ratings

Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr
Amy from Wyalusing October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This product was a hit with men and women! Very handy for your car, desk, purse, and home
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jacqueline from Washington
March 2015
Even better than I expected and everyone loved them! High quality item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Castle Hayne
March 2015
Great promo item all around!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from San Antonio
February 2014
Staff was very appreciative of recieving this item. Loved the size and tools of this product.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Diana from Mc Lean
January 2014
Worked out as great corporate holiday gifts. Also, small & convenient to carry inside your pocket and/or purse and comes in handy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dixie from Dexter
January 2013
We always look for something unique as a fun giveaway for our customers. They all love the functionality of the mini "tool kit!!" Very well received!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Anchorage
October 2012
We really like the travel tool kits and have ordered them 2 times. They are very popular.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rhonda from Richmond
July 2012
Just the tool that everyone need to have around home.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Milpitas
July 2012
I was surprised by this tool, it's not just a cheap gimmick. It has a fairly sturdy feel and some cool features.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laurie from Fresno
April 2012
Very functional and beautiful to look at. Our volunteers loved them and were impressed by all the functions in one small tool. They have already been put to good use. Would highly recommend to someone for an excellent gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Giselle from Cambridge
January 2012
a few were broken/Cracked
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Mescalero
June 2011
Exactly what we wanted. Very affordable and worked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nas from Troy
April 2011
We have had compliments from our clients. Love this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Camp Hill
August 2010
I take this with me everywhere I go. It's great to have and keeps things cool.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Orlando
July 2010
Good value. Compact. Appeals to almost anyone. The Kits were given out at our annual IDEAS cook-out
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Blue Ridge
April 2010
We love the travel tool kit. It is even better than it looks, hard to believe it comes with everything that it does. We've tried it out and it is not cheaply made. Thanks for a great product that our customers will love!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the travel tool kit with level with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website