#104569-1512

Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 15" x 12"

Your company message will carry on long after your promotional event!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 15 x 12
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 65 ratings

Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
Nadine from Sarasota April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
4imprint was very professional and easy to work with as everyone is so nice and very helpful. Great Job and Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kyle from Waco
April 2016
Quick ordering and delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Rumford
March 2016
Good quality and durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Joy from Sand Creek
January 2016
Great bags for my trade show and quick shipment, thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobbi from Forsyth
December 2015
perfect for our need, recyclable and made in the usa.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Plymouth
October 2015
These came out perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from East Hartford
October 2015
The bags are great! High quality material, haven't had one bag rip yet, the customers love them, the text and custom imaging came out great! We love the bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Olivia from Eden Prairie
September 2015
I ordered these bags cause they had the same specs as the conventional bags, however they are alot THINNER than the conventional bags.. They tear real easy and you cant put more that 2 dresses in without tearing. I definitely wouldnt' order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Chicago
September 2015
Just what we needed and comfortable handles for carrying.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Interior
September 2015
This bag is great! Our logo looks amazing on it. We use them in the non-profit store in Badlands National Park, so being eco-friendly is important. This biodegradable bag is perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Viola
September 2015
Nice imprint and good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandi from Oklahoma City
May 2015
Great product and customer was happy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marc from Columbia Station
May 2015
Had many bags tear at the bottom seam. Were just lucky we ordered 100 more than needed... The graphic and color were outstanding.
Did you find this review helpful?
Harry from Houston
April 2015
Perfect for our situation and need. Nice printing, quality, etc. Shipping on time
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeni from Leawood
March 2015
I will keep reordering this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana from Bronx
February 2015
very nice!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Trumbull
October 2014
Fits my promotional items nicely. People love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Elizabethtown
July 2014
I did not care for the color but that was our mistake not yours
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Esther from Doral
July 2014
Great product, top of the line quality. Vibrant colors perfect size for retail stores.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danica from Saint Louis
June 2014
We love this size bag because they hold lots of items at trade shows, and there is enough room for a large logo so everyone can see our brand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dana from Alsip
April 2014
A few of the bags were still sealed at the top and could only be opened by ripping the plastic and one bag was not sealed at the bottom at all. The graphics looked great, however and the majority of the bags seemed fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 customer reviews for the oxo-biodegradable take home bag - 15" x 12"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website