#86028-T

Light 'n Whistle - Translucent

Need something different?

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Light n Whistle - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Whistle     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Whistle
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 124 ratings

Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Carly from Los Angeles May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The key chain looks good. I was not expecting the light to be red.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kristi from Howell
January 2015
Like the product. Don't know that the light on the whistle was red. I would have liked it better if the light was white.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Judy from Birmingham
September 2014
VERY popular and desirable product for our Realtor clients especially! We had to hide them from our own employees
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Danville
October 2013
Some of the products did not light up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Chanute
October 2013
This is a neat product. A few of the keychains didn't light up but over all it was a good purchase
Did you find this review helpful?
Liliane from Everett
July 2013
Great and useful for outdoors
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Society Hill
July 2013
I had considered a differnt type, After finding this one I thought it would be the best because of the light being on the key ring end, The light is red and not a bright white as the other, I also considered the whistle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from Jackson
March 2013
I didn't realize that the flashlight has a red light but it's ok
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Redding
July 2012
Annoying but just what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Oxford
March 2012
Great product ! Used during event fairs on safety.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rodger from Sacramento
February 2012
nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Pendleton
September 2010
It is a good bag, Thin, but for the cost it really will hold up.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Katelyn from Kennesaw
May 2009
The light on the keychain is not very strong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Marysville
April 2009
guests liked the favors, however I found some of the lights on the whistles did not work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dj from Edina
March 2009
The whistle-light-key chain was a big hit with our audience, primarily women. Once people realized it was more than a key chain, they wanted more than one. We had people (men and women) picking up extras for their co-workers, wives, mothers and daughters.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Labadie
October 2008
The product was well recieved by the kids that attened our exhibit
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Golden
November 2007
From reports that people who have received the item, they are satified with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Golden Valley
July 2007
I think this item is a very good value. We gave them away at a cultural festival and the recipients were eager to take them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Houston
July 2007
Turned out nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Little Rock
June 2007
We thought these were good value but didn't particularly like the RED light in them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert "Lee" from Social Circle
April 2007
These were a BIG hit! Everyone liked them, but I was unable to fit my logo on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the light 'n whistle - translucent with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website