Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr

Send your message fast with this roller pen with 24HR shipping and FREE Set-Up!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Forest Green
Light Gray
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 295 ratings

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
Tammie from Houston November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This is an excellent made in the USA product. The logo printing was flawless. As always, 4imprint customer service was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Carol from Oshkosh
October 2015
We have been ordering this pen for at least 13 years. We are on our third color and have used different artwork, but there was never any question to changing the pen style. People tell us about our pens "these are the BEST pens!". That says it all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri from Saint Joseph
October 2015
Exactly what I wanted! The imprint area was a perfect match as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Plainfield
June 2015
Great job, we love the pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Joshua from Nashville
May 2015
Great pen!!! Beautiful design and smooth when writing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Brookfield
April 2015
Great pen; writes well and feels good. I ordered this particular pen because I felt it's a pen clients and leads would pick as their 'favorite' and hang on to, thus maximizing my branding.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from New York
April 2015
A few of the pens have issues writing, which is reflected in other reviews. However, the overall order and the printing looks fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Columbia
April 2015
Not very impressed. I am having to hold the pen straight up for it to write...can't slant it like most pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Cincinnati
March 2015
Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexandra from San Diego
March 2015
Great, solid pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Fort Lauderdale
February 2015
Unfortunately the cap is affixed too well and in more than half of them it is unremovable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Lansing
February 2015
Good quality pen - very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gaurang from Winston Salem
November 2014
The printing from 4 imprint was excellent; however there seems to be some issues with the quality of bic blue pens. It does not write smoothly ; its not the normal bic quality. Also the ink bleeds on the back side of the page. Would not order bic blue pens again. Nothing wrong with 4 imprint as such. However would expect some sort of quality control both from bic and 4 imprint.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jerry from Alexandria
November 2014
Good pen for the money. Looks good and writes well. Well received by our constituents at recent convention.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joshua from Nashville
November 2014
Fantastic Pen!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Charlotte
November 2014
Great product for the price. Writes very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nick from Kalamazoo
November 2014
Everyone loves them. Will be ordering again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Blue Springs
November 2014
We love these pens. They write beautifully, the imprint is perfect and for the money you cannot find something better!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Moorestown
November 2014
This is my favorite pen. Very easy to write with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Chicago
September 2014
I ordered the white pens with black accents and a grey custom print. The pens are actually a cream color and not white. As well, the printing turned out to be a metallic silver and not a good match for our flat grey logo color at all. I was very disappointed because these were not cheap pens. They did ship very fast though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Escondido
August 2014
Nice pen for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 181 customer reviews for the bic grip rollerball pen - gold - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website