#85015-D-24HR

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr

Our fast service gets you deluxe organization in no time!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Black
Black
Selected Color   
: Portfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Portfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 274 ratings

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed
Sabrita from Baton Rouge January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great Item. We presented them to our leadership members as Christmas gifts and everyone was very pleased with them. They give great mobility when planning and operating in the field.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Pam from Pensacola
February 2015
Extremely nice and we are very excited and pleased to use this item as one of the awards for excellent work in our Employee Recognition Program. Really liked the debossed rather than the printed logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrissy from Bellbrook
January 2015
Great quality and size! Excellent gift to new agents!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Tulsa
January 2015
Great Quality, love the look and feel
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrissy from Bellbrook
December 2014
I was sent an example free of charge, It was exactly what I was looking for! I have just ordered them so I do not have them in hand just yet. But I will say the ordering process have been pain free!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Davison
December 2014
Very good quality and the debossed logo looks amazing, even though it is a vinyl it has a premium feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Plano
November 2014
Awesome pad folio! Great quality and durability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Corpus Christi
November 2014
Our logo looked way to big on the portfolio. The quality of the portfolio was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marnie from Fargo
November 2014
The finsished portfolio was very impressive, the quality and look of the item was top notch. I was very satisified with my order and peope who received the portfolio loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rodney from Bay Saint Louis
October 2014
Very well constructed portfolio.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yaritza from Cicero
October 2014
Very outstanding artwork! The portfolio was phenomenal!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Norfolk
October 2014
They were able to recreate my logo onto this folder and its looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Hilliard
October 2014
We take these to Planning Sessions that we facilitate for our clients. They love receiving these as a gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melonee from San Bernardino
June 2014
The product is terrific. As advertised, but better!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Clinton
June 2014
Looks great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cecile from Valhalla
June 2014
Great item
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Diane from Albany
June 2014
We are very pleased with our product, it came out exactly as we wanted it to. The representatives were very nice and helpful each time we had contact with them. We have already recommended your company to other offices in our department. THANK YOU & KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! BEING FRIENDLY, PATIENT & KIND DOES PAY OFF.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rich from Dover
March 2014
These are awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Linda from Fargo
March 2014
This is my third order for this portfolio. It is well received by our guests and is very handy to keep course materials together.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Janet from Melville
February 2014
The price was excellent for this impressive looking promotional tool!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Olympia
February 2014
Nice quality product. Our logo looked crisp and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 161 customer reviews for the zippered vinyl portfolio - debossed - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website