Blazer Pen

Bold styling makes your message memorable.

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Blazer Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip/Accent
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip/Accent
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 151 ratings

Blazer Pen
Juna from Grapevine November 2013
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
The clip comes off too easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Nicole from Long Beach
October 2013
Some pens do not work
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Chalfont
April 2012
small, lightweight, works well...I WILL definitely order these again
Did you find this review helpful?
Loretta from Pembroke Pines
November 2011
Our second order did not have the same quality as the first.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robb from Koloa
December 2010
great looking and writing pen, the only issue is the little tab on the clip falls off easily. when you receive the pens you can hear the tabs floating loose in the box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Austin
July 2010
Color was nice as was the quality of the pen. Job was a quick turnaround. I appreciate the efficiency of the staff in making it happy. You guys are first rate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Juna from Grapevine
May 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Amherst
April 2010
very light, don't look cheap, however ink decides to write when it wants to..good for price
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Cleveland
February 2010
The pen well received. Many that have used it enjoy the feel and ease in which it writes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gilda from Greenville
April 2009
one out of ever 10 pen wouldnot write most of the pens we had to thrash our Office will not order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debby from Lincoln
April 2009
We use them for marketing purposes. Have them in the front lobby and conference rooms for our clients to take with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeliazko from Rohnert Park
April 2009
Nice pen - very lite and good quality. Grip is excellent. I didn't like the imprint at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Menomonie
March 2009
Will probably reorder in due time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Arlington
February 2009
They are great pens. We use them as give aways at our conferences and people stop by later to pick up more because they really like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tony from Daly City
February 2009
I liked the high tech look, the ball point tip. It writes very well. If it were just a bit longer would be nice. And if it came in blue ink. Blue ink makes it easy to differentiate between original and copied documents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Wapakoneta
February 2009
I have always had great success with 4imprint. Ordering is always a breeze and the customers LOVE our pens. They are always asking if they can have more. You are a fantastic company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Max from Houston
January 2009
The pen looks fine, and the imprint was done nicely, but the plastic used feels kind of light and cheap, and most importantly, the thing just doesn't write very well. I was using one at a meeting and had to leave the meeting, go down the hall to my office, and get a different brand of pen, because I was spending so much time frustratingly trying to get any ink out consistently (only after about a week's worth of light use).
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Gray
December 2008
We were very impressed with the quality and affordability of this pen. Our company logo looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from Grayson
December 2008
We don't like these pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leann from Topeka
November 2008
The pens turned out nice. The title and location of the business came out clear. A good product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodie from Bradley
November 2008
People we gave them to liked the way the pens wrote and felt in their hands as well as the style . Definitatly worth the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 customer reviews for the blazer pen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website