#7868

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener

Promotional bottle opener keychains perform multiple tasks at once!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Aluminum Bottle Can Opener
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Copper
Copper
select color Green
Green
select color Silver
Silver
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Opener     : Key Ring
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Opener
: Key Ring
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 165 ratings

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Nicole from Hightstown August 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice, wish the piece costed a little less.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Travis from Gilbert
August 2016
Metallic Red and looked so good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Nashville
July 2016
Very useful give aways for our customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Nixa
April 2016
This item was a crowd pleaser! We have the conference attendees something to open with the opener and they loved it. Our booth was packed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Troy
March 2016
Used these as a promotional give away during Kilt Fest. They were a hit and word quickly spread to come and get one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Port Saint Lucie
February 2016
Good size and quality. Engraving came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
One customer had this to say:
January 2016
Were very pleased with the quality and look of the key ring
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Woodstock
January 2016
This one is small enough to be able to include with your car keys, not bulky or anything like that! Love the color selection, we went with our theme color blue and are very happy with it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Raleigh
November 2015
This made a great marketing tool for bags at large events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Mountain View
October 2015
Good quality. Good product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald from Middleport
October 2015
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from North Kingstown
October 2015
Logo was painted on instead of laser engraved!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathy from Warsaw
September 2015
Really nice can and bottle opener.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bret from Chapel Hill
August 2015
Love this!!! Will definitely order more in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Rockport
August 2015
Always very popular with our customers
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianne from Clarks Summit
July 2015
Good quality. Unable to print in our colors but still very nice printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Mountain View
June 2015
Good product. Nice imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Jo from Norton
June 2015
Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adriana from Jersey City
April 2015
The product is great. However, if you order the item in silver, the wording is unclear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Montgomery
April 2015
these are great, and very inexpensive - they looked like they cost much more than they did.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Portland
April 2015
They looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 customer reviews for the aluminum bottle/can opener
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website