Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#2212-FC

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color

Polish your presentation with a concealing full-color table throw!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $159.00 to $265.00

Now on sale: $149.00 to $249.00

1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1727 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Mary Anne from Marana February 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our table throws were perfectly imprinted and look terrific, making a great impression in the community!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Gail from Waltham
February 2017
Liked the material and it looks very professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Englewood
February 2017
We are happy with the product. Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Benjamin from Raleigh
February 2017
Love iT!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Esmeralda from Scott Air Force Base
February 2017
Table cloth is pretty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Miacate from Spokane
February 2017
Nice quality. Came with a special bag so they can be stored without damage to the logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Justin from Tucson
February 2017
Looks good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tessa from New York
January 2017
It came out just how we had asked, and will definitely help us brand our club at our college -- we cant wait to use it at events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Redwood City
January 2017
Looks great! Colors are true and the fabric seems like it will really hold up to heavy use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Mission
January 2017
We are very satisfied with the turn out of the table throw we ordered. The artwork looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Greenacres
September 2016
Everything we ordered came out perfect, just how we ordered it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Violet from New York
September 2016
The quality is excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Atlanta
September 2016
I like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Greensboro
September 2016
Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Doreen from Ronkonkoma
September 2016
The quality and print was very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Topeka
September 2016
The additional cost is totally worth it to have the logo woven into the fabric. Screen printed cloths tend to wear after regular trade show use.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Steve from Saint Paul
September 2016
Client is very happy with item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Colorado Springs
September 2016
great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Mukwonago
September 2016
Ordered for a table display for an upcoming expo, the image is a vinyl image printed on to the cloth. Our logo size is great and I think it will really stand out. I have not seen how it lays on a table yet, but overall am very pleased with this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Moriah from Boston
September 2016
Excellent printing job, fast shipping, looks very professional. Very happy with this purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Tampa
September 2016
Look great, love the optional carrying bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 799 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' - full color