Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#2213-FC

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color

Promote your business and hide the clutter with this concealing imprinted table covers!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 8 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $179.00 to $289.00

Now on sale: $169.00 to $269.00 - Sale ends 3/31

1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1267 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
Sarah from Frederick March 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This is a great product a lot of people commented on how good the table cloth looks.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Barry from Huntingburg
March 2017
Very easy to order. Arrived quickly and gave our tradeshow booth a crisp clean look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fran from Fort Worth
March 2017
The tablecloth looks great and I was happy to get in on the discount and the free carry case. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Meredith from Columbia
March 2017
looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Brennan from Lincoln
March 2017
Item looks great! Durable and attractive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Onondaga
February 2017
Love this table throw! Makes our trade show booths look so much more professional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Athens
February 2017
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Denice from Sandy
February 2017
The table throw came exactly as described in a very timely fashion. Looks good. High quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
George from Greenacres
February 2017
Great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from St. Johnsbury
January 2017
It came out great
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Neenah
December 2016
The table cloth is great. It was just what we were looking for. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Doriann from Florissant
September 2016
Looks Awesome on my table.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janier from Hartford
September 2016
The colors of the logo pops on the grey background. Looks kind of "sexy" when in a row with other table throws...
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Sterling Heights
September 2016
Good color graphics. A very good value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Louisville
September 2016
Very good quality. Recently had an event on campus and had several others ask where it had been purchased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from O Fallon
September 2016
Great item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Bedford
September 2016
love these- ordering more
Did you find this review helpful?
Jody from West Branch
September 2016
This is our second table throw our company has purchased, the first through 4imprint. I noticed a few reviews that had issue with the artwork imprint. We are used to not being able to wash the throw with the imprint, so we had no issue with it. Our booth looks amazing now! Thank you for doing such a great job and for the fast shipping time! We were very excited for our first event with the new throw. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Lutherville Timonium
August 2016
very nice table cover. Expect to get a lot of use out of it in the next several years.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Garrett
August 2016
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Albany
August 2016
Very large, generously cut.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 508 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 8' - full color with a rating of 5