#1105-1212-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - FC

Getting these full-color totes in customers’ hands is a recipe for successful brand advertisement!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1 2 x 12 - FC
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural. 
Selected Color    Natural
: Tote    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 529 ratings

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Kitty's from Cincinnati August 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
A quality tote at a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Gloria from Ceiba
August 2016
Have not used the totes yes. So I don't know how well they will withstand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jillian from Augusta
August 2016
Smaller than I imagined. But overall very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Dallas
August 2016
Great, sturdy bag. Exactly like I would have imagined.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Novato
August 2016
Good size; however they look much more sturdy in the photo than they actually are.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Mc Lean
July 2016
great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from Hamilton
July 2016
I was pleasantly surprised when our imprint was made on both sides. And the cost was amazingly good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Old Bridge
July 2016
Great for the price. Eye catching to all those who stopped by our booth at a recent event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilyn from New York
June 2016
Simple, soft cotton all purpose bag; Just what we wanted. Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Temple from Rockville
May 2016
Very nice bag. Strong, with a rough "natural linen" finish.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kassi from San Francisco
May 2016
Great bags! A little small for some uses, but great option for carrying small items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenifer from Lexington
May 2016
These are much higher quality than expected. We are very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Sherman Oaks
April 2016
Great bags, great graphics.
Did you find this review helpful?
Juleah from Austin
April 2016
Make sure you check the actual measurements before you order. There are other sizes and they are all listed as tote.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Bryan
April 2016
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Marina from Los Angeles
April 2016
Excellent product for a simple, inexpensive tote. The printing was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shana from Baltimore
March 2016
Great bag. Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Milwaukee
February 2016
Sturdy and solidly constructed! I will reorder!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from New York
February 2016
Great bag! the 12 inch is a bit smaller than a standard tote -- if you're looking for a "normal" tote size go for the 15 inch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Avon
February 2016
Great quality and fast service. Easy to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marietta from Fremont
January 2016
As I said before, I was unsure but when I saw the manner in which the item was used, I was convinced it was the right bag. The long strap fit well over the shoulder and the smaller size was perfect for many lighter items--small books, mail, paper folders, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 301 customer reviews for the cotton sheeting natural economy tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - fc
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website