#8550-B-24HR

Value Click Pen - Brights - 24 hr

Spring into click-action with our 24HR service!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Orange
White / Orange
select color White and Yellow
White / Yellow
select color White and Light Green
White / Light Green
select color White and Light Blue
White / Light Blue
select color White and Light Purple
White / Light Purple
select color White and Pink
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 1233 ratings

Value Click Pen
Becky from Lenoir City March 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The blue color is darker than I expected but overall we are pleased with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Angela from New Castle
February 2016
Nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Chicago
December 2015
Serves it's purpose. Not the best for long term writing, but definitely a fine purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Akron
November 2015
These were not the quality we expected, but are sufficient for our current use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rochelle from Spokane
October 2015
We had to switch to a different barrel as our original choice was out of stock. The new pens break even after being used just once. Very disappointed that the consistency in quality is not there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Centralia
July 2015
We ordered these pens in yellow and white, as well as the navy and white. The navy ones look great - clear imprint, good quality, and great product. However, the yellow ones leave something to be desired. The imprint wasn't as clear on these with some of the words looking "smudged". The first few I sampled were broken - the pen tip did not actually click out for writing, and the ink seems to be a little dry. But the reminder seem to function. Ultimately, not enough to make me want to return the product but definitely not as extraordinary as the other products that we received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Tallahassee
June 2015
They break quite easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Houston
June 2015
The clicking end breaks easy
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessi from Minneapolis
April 2015
Quality of the print is fine. Pens dispense ink and write well. They're a little lighter weight and feel a little cheap. The most notable issue is that the plunger mechanism at the top breaks/falls off some of pens. Maybe one out of every 20. These were pretty inexpensive in comparison to our next most viable option, so I suppose we got what we paid for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Louise from Wareham
April 2015
Looks nice, but clicker end tends to pop off and insides fall out
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelli from West Palm Bch
March 2015
Seems to fall apart easily, and sometimes doesn't write well, but for the money it is OK.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Kokomo
March 2015
Adequate
Did you find this review helpful?
Irma Sue from Alvin
February 2015
The stylus is virtually unusable as a stylus. It is either too small or not thick enough material to work on the phones or pads. Writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenyada from Clarkston
October 2014
The pens don't write as good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Devina from Mcallen
July 2014
Pens break easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Hernando
June 2014
They are okay but the tops keep coming off and the pens fall apart without warning. Will not buy this specific type pen in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Frank from Houston
June 2014
Some fall apart easily...
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from St. Louis
May 2014
Some of the pens don't write well at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Biloxi
January 2014
Ink does not always flow well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Terry from Grove City
November 2013
Great writing but the tops sometimes come off for no reason
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Monticello
October 2013
I was a bit disappointed. Previous order of this item was great. However, with this order the pen tops (the plunger and clip mechanism) separated from the barrel on a significant number of pens and causing some embarrassment.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 87 customer reviews for the value click pen - brights - 24 hr with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website