#8886-H-SM-24HR

Holiday Value Lip Balm - Snowman - 24 hr

Share the winter spirit and your logo using this promotional lip balm!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Holiday Value Lip Balm - Snowman - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 73¢ to $1.09

Now on sale: 69¢ to 99¢

1
choose color
White / Mint
White / Vanilla
White / Berry
White / Cherry
White / Unflavored
White / Island Paradise
Selected Color   
: Tube     : Flavor
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tube
: Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 501 ratings

Value Lip Balm
Joann from Fort Mill July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Smells great and goes on easy. They will work out perfect on my group cruise in December for my clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Steve from University Park
July 2016
Practical item, good quality and well-received by those we give it to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cher from Minneapolis
July 2016
Our patients love this product. It applies smoothly, easily and vanilla tastes great! I ordered lots more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Cedarburg
July 2016
The lip balm has been a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Juliette from Warwick
July 2016
They were fantastic! A great end of season gift for our clients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Rock Hill
June 2016
Love the Lemon Meyer flavor! Big hit with our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Williston
May 2016
Delicious flavor and great design. They were a huge hit at our event!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Flor from Apopka
May 2016
Our patients love the lip balm!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Santa Rosa
May 2016
Looked Good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesley from Loma Linda
May 2016
This product was very nicely printed, exactly what we expected. Nice scent and texture.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsy from Somerset
April 2016
Really great hit at trade shows! We go through these like crazy and never have any to bring back home!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Lake Forest
April 2016
favorite chapstick
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Bernalillo
April 2016
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Tomball
March 2016
Good quality, great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Dillon
March 2016
This item is fabulous!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Grapevine
March 2016
Purchased the unflavored and it is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Warfordsburg
March 2016
Love the way the lip balm came back to us. Everyone loves it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Saint Joseph
March 2016
I like the chapstick and it does well as a giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Chilton
February 2016
This was AWESOME!!! We had so many happy people with the lip balm. Our event was held on Valentine's Day so the Conversation Hearts pattern was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from De Pere
February 2016
Chapstick was well received (especially with younger generation)
Did you find this review helpful?
Candace from New Orleans
February 2016
My colleagues and I really like this lip balm. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of the product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 235 customer reviews for the holiday value lip balm - snowman - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website