#100142-F-HT

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart

Show your affection with a heartfelt symbol of appreciation.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Cranberry
Cranberry
select color Orange
Orange
select color Terra Cotta
Terra Cotta
select color Sunflower Yellow
Sunflower Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Baby Blue
Baby Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Violet
Violet
select color Lilac
Lilac
select color Light Pink
Light Pink
Selected Color   
: Shape Color     : Shape
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Shape Color
: Shape
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 44 ratings

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart
Kari from Peoria February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Naomi from Platteville
February 2016
Simple, pretty, and perfectly expresses our appreciation to our patrons by giving them 2 long-lasting gifts in one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Helene from Chandler
November 2015
Great Product, travels well and well liked by our customers
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Dyersburg
May 2015
This was a really fun product for Earth Day!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Merrimac
April 2015
Our customers Loved this item! Unique
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Fargo
April 2015
Simple, yet powerful promo piece that worked well for our organization. Plus, the cost was great, they're completely customizable and they are high quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tracy from Caldwell
March 2015
Love it!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kendee from Danville
May 2014
We were able to design our bookmark easily and it looked great. The designers at 4imprints worked with us to make it look exactly how we wanted it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Ojai
March 2014
Great. Silly me, I didn't remember that the one line was listed twice on our first order, so it was listed twice on the second order also.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Charles from Dover
March 2013
This was loved by all! Group tour operators "dug" the heart and flowers! This product is a feel good product that starts conversations and opedn doors to new business!
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Dover
March 2013
Wow what a conversation starter! worked well with meeting planners!
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Miami
March 2013
Our Group Loved this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Lowell
June 2012
These were adorable and the color purple that we got was vibrant and perfect as a "thank you" card for our clients! Once the seed house has been planted the card can be used as a bookmark allowing our name to remain in the customers eyes and mind.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Roanoke
April 2012
My company logo was small and left a lot of white space. I should have created a different design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Brunswick
April 2012
Interesting product - well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Boston
October 2011
An instant hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leann from Eureka
July 2010
exactly as promised. well received by recipients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trish from Cass Lake
April 2010
Customers said they tried growing the seeds in only water and nothing is growing
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Connie from West Lafayette
April 2010
Were great, just couldn't remember what herb they were.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melody from Greenville
February 2010
Beautiful... Quick to recieve...and would recommend to other people as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Ashburn
February 2010
The details of the actual seeds were not printed on the back of the bookmark, as indicated on the item description. Instead of the more desirable lengthy description on the back, only one line was printed on the front: "Plant Seeded Shape. Add water and sun and watch me grow!" Also, the double bolded font looked a little strange.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the plant-a-shape flower seed bookmark - heart
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website