View a larger, more detailed picture of the Annabelle Laminated Tote
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Design
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 22 ratings

Annabelle Laminated Tote - Closeout
Dianne from Breckenridge July 2013
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
Too small
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Elizabeth from Monroe
September 2012
Great Bag, fast delivery
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Worthington
June 2012
Smaller than we expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Galt
May 2012
Not what we expected - thinking the it may not be as "durable" as expected and was thinking it was larger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Bridgeton
April 2012
sent back and ordered another bag. Wasn't really happy with this project or the end result.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacia from Omaha
March 2012
Smaller than expected but still look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Independence
February 2012
we needed these to fill with other products and they worked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristie from Wasilla
January 2012
Cute bag. Just the right size to give away a couple of gifts or to bring your paperwork back and forth to the office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Sun City
January 2012
perfect for lunches.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Saint Louis
November 2011
These bags were a huge hit with our customers and prospects. They are a great size (think lunch bag rather than groceyr tote) and the red and white - with our artwork also in white - was STUNNING. The ordering process was easy and the staff incredibly helpful as well. We'll certainly use 4imprint again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jasmine from San Antonio
November 2011
this was the only one that was a bit deceiving from the photos. The bags were poorly sewn.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Jefferson City
October 2011
Cute, mini bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Noelle from Zion
October 2011
A great little goodie bag for our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from Charlottesville
October 2011
These were very well received. We are a website for ordering corporate catering, so the lunch bag was very appropriate, the right price and a big hit at the conference I attended. I could have given away three times as many.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the annabelle laminated tote
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website