#106759-W

Ear Buds w/Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Your campaign strategy resounds on this imprinted gift!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Ear Buds w Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 99¢ to $1.75

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.59 - Sale ends 3/31

1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear/White. 
Selected Color    Clear : White
: Cover     : Case
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cover
: Case
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.1
based on 154 ratings

Ear Buds w/Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
Jennifer from Iowa City December 2015
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
The printing is fantastic and they look great. However, the quality of the ear buds are not ideal. Several sets have not worked and of the ones that work, the sound is horrible. I did not expect great quality sound on this cheap of a product, but the fact that several have not worked makes me hesitate to hand them out.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Daniel from Wellington
December 2015
Love the look, really makes a good first impression.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Tucson
December 2015
Our students love that it i compact and comes with its own little case. They are also compatible with several devices making them a great little prize.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Orlando
November 2015
Worked great, bright colors, logo was very clear. Big hit with our staff!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Kingsland
October 2015
Great product. Case is handy to keep them from tangling up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Phoenix
October 2015
Our staff loved these comfortable ear buds!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bria from Kansas City
October 2015
For the price and the quick turnaround time, you can't go wrong with this item! We took it to a conference as a giveaway and our table was the MOST popular!! Great quality for the price and color options- I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenden from Sparta
October 2015
Very happy with the overall quality of the product and speed of the printing and delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angelita from Virginia Beach
October 2015
Cool look and case.
Did you find this review helpful?
Francine from Poughkeepsie
September 2015
good feedback on these...students liked them
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Louisvlle
September 2015
Over all great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marge from Milwaukee
September 2015
great selection in ear bud cover size, very comfortable fit. Great idea to include a color chose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Pendleton
September 2015
These are awesome! The most popular product at our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Evelyn from North Haven
July 2015
Very attractive item. Well received. Unfortunately, the earbuds didn't work well (only had sound on one side)
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Irmo
July 2015
Solid product for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Niki from Auburn
June 2015
Love this product and even has a couple of other sizes of ear bud replacements. Easy to use and store! Love the color variety!
Did you find this review helpful?
Timothy from Oakland
May 2015
Okay for a giveaway...case was too thin and brittle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Fort Worth
April 2015
Nice packaging, headphone sound not so great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrice from Salt Lake City
April 2015
Great product for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Whitinsville
April 2015
Great product for its price! Loved how we could pick different colors, and that it came with alternate ear buds. The print is also large!
Did you find this review helpful?
Benjamin from Nashville
March 2015
Original accepted order could not be fulfilled due to backorder, then cases arrived very scratched/cracked and unusable for giveaways.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 customer reviews for the ear buds w/interchangeable covers - bright white
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website