Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

A simple promotional pen lends extra strength to your message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color Translucent Black
Translucent Black
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
select color Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 363 ratings

Simplistic Pen
Kelley from Toledo October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jason from Nanticoke
October 2016
Great look, great feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Micah from Seattle
October 2016
Great product. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Chincoteague Island
September 2016
For click type pens the price is right. writes surprisingly well. I did have a few in the box that had come apart but overall i would say this is an excellent pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Summer from Alexandria
September 2016
This is a great pen. I like the smooth surface. It's not extremely durable, but for use as a promotional product, it's great. It writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Green Cove Springs
August 2016
Perfect. Very popular giveaway. The stylus tip gave a "oooo" net reaction almost all the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Roanoke
August 2016
I am not using personally but the group I got it for loves it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pastor Ralph from Hastings
August 2016
Product was excellent, but my calculations poor and they did not fit in our pew holder
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Oswego
August 2016
Second time ordering stylus, very popular with our crowd
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Princeton
August 2016
these pens are not the best quality. we've had many fall apart, some were just broken, and many had no writing ink in them. poor quality..
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Novato
August 2016
Looks great, and writes much better than I expected. Very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Olga from Orlando
July 2016
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Trenton
July 2016
Love the way it fits in my hand & how smooth the writing is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mikel from Hastings
May 2016
Pretty nice feel. The "click" is a little tempermental, but overall solid product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sergio from Honolulu
April 2016
Great economical pen to use for non-profit organization's community outreaches.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri-Ann from Bedford
February 2016
the pen is good for what it is and the pricepoint
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlotta from Tallahassee
February 2016
These pens are exactly what they should be. They write smoothly and they click easily. That being said, they are very lightweight and maybe a bit too fragile if not careful. It was such a great inexpensive price that I didn't expect much and was pleasantly surprised!
Did you find this review helpful?
Taryn from Lexington
February 2016
The pens look great and write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aucuria from East Peoria
February 2016
The design turned out great and the stylus works great with touch screen devices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tekoa from Millersburg
January 2016
We ordered this pen in blue with our logo printed in white on the barrel. It looks nice, but is extremely lightweight. It's a good pen for an inexpensive giveaway (we used ours to hand out at the local fairs), but has not held up well. We've had several break and/or explode under everyday use. (They also shatter if accidentally stepped on.)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kate from Peoria
January 2016
Very smooth writing, and the stylus is great for our P.O.S. touch screens.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 202 customer reviews for the simplistic pen - translucent - silver
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website