Chocolate Coin - .25 oz.

Make your brand even sweeter with Belgian chocolates!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Chocolate Coin - 25 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Silver / Milk Chocolate
Red / Milk Chocolate
Gold / Dark Mint Chocolate
Gold / Milk Chocolate
Blue / Milk Chocolate
Selected Color   
: Foil     : Chocolate
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Foil
: Chocolate
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 29 ratings

Chocolate Coin - .25 oz.
Isabel from New York November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Tastes great and lasts a long time. We use these at special events and at conferences, our guests love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Laura from Bellport
May 2015
The chocolate was high quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherri from Kankakee
April 2015
GREAT feedback on the chocolate!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michael from Menlo Park
November 2014
The imprint was great and the flavor was excellent. We received many favorable comments! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Valparaiso
October 2014
The Chocolate was delicious - the imprint was fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carl from Elbert
February 2013
The coins were a big hit. Not just tasty, but arrived early and had an excellent imprint on them. Thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Mount Pleasant
December 2012
The imprint came out nice and the chocolate tastes great! We've had wonderful feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Troy
November 2012
The chocolate mint candy tastes good and the imprint looked awesome on the wrapper and the chocolate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Boston
July 2011
These embossed coins display our logo and brand perfectly. Always a hit at conferences we attend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allie from Morrisville
April 2009
The coins were perfect for my work event. Everyone loved them and they were very tasty!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mona from Ridgewood
December 2008
I was nervous about buying chocolate, since sometimes the taste & quality are poor, but I was extremely pleased with these. The chocolate was delicious, the color and imprint looked wonderful, and they were a huge hit at our event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Marlborough
October 2008
These are delicious and have been a very good giveaway item at job fairs and career nights. I'd definitely order these again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Peterborough
June 2008
Just right! Delicious and priced nicely--
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Emeryville
September 2007
Great Corporate item - very well received!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from King Of Prussia
March 2007
These coins were used as a hand out item so people would remember the name of our candidate. They were very popular!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Emeryville
March 2007
They were just what we wanted!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the chocolate coin - .25 oz. with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website