#5137-SQ

Hand Fan - 8" Square

Promotional success is in the wind!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hand Fan - 8 Square
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Tan. 
Selected Color    White : Tan
: Fan     : Handle
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Fan
: Handle
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 246 ratings

Hand Fan - Oval
Richard Andrew from San Francisco June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
For the 2nd year in a row, 4Imprint helped my organization make a great impression at an outdoor community fair. It was a lovely, warm June day, so these oval fans were much appreciated by attendees. We ordered 500 fans and all 500 were gladly received by visitors to our information table. As before, the order process was super easy. The nice selection of stock colors for the imprint also made it easy to achieve the look we wanted. Thanks 4Imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Crystal from Newport News
May 2016
Great value, fast production and delivery.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Renee from Fort Benning
March 2016
Love these! They stand out and everyone that has received one has loved it as well.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Patricia from Las Vegas
February 2016
Love these. Great size and the colors are vibrant. we've had trouble with the glue of other fans coming apart because we live in such a hot climate here in Las Vegas, but have never had that problem with these fans.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Sanford
September 2015
Wonderful, loved these fans, great to hand out at outside activities!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tammi from Stafford
September 2015
These fans were a perfect give-away at our Health and Wellness Fair in August.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Bandera
August 2015
Very happy with our cowboy hat fan. We used it to promote the sponsors of our event so the hat had 10 logos on it. All the logos were crystal clear with great color. Very happy - and very happy sponsors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ethel from Jackson
July 2015
Love the hand fan. Everywhere we take them we get compliments.
Did you find this review helpful?
Phyllis from Chicago
June 2015
I was very pleased with my order of pens, and fans.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Deatsville
May 2015
Image was perfect, and the 4Imprint team rushed my order so that I received in time for our event!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosa from Mount Olive
May 2015
The fans is great my first order was wrong
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from Jacksonville
November 2014
Nice big fan. Great imprint area. Kept our guests cool.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Valerie from Conway
November 2014
These fans were a huge hit with our members, and even gave us a hands-on gift for our visitors to remember us.
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Helena
October 2014
I am highly pleased by the excellent job done on the Fans that I ordered. I recommend that those who need fans use this service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from San Diego
September 2014
Great, just what we needed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammie from Palmdale
September 2014
Perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Spotsylvania
August 2014
This fan makes a handy "billboard" for your message. VERY consistent & secure application of handles to fans. Great print job. Adding a border really makes the 1-color printed message POP. This is an affordable way to share a message in a crowd.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clay from Kansas City
August 2014
Full color imprint turned out perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandi from Saint Louis
August 2014
We created a black and white "coloring page fan" design that kids could color with crayons. We handed out several thousand to promote our charter school at the St. Louis Muny, they were a HUGE hit at the outdoor venue with kids and adults alike!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Spotsylvania
July 2014
This fan is a great size & shape for imprint of a slogan or short message. Every handle was solidly glued - none were loose, none were sloppy. All perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Reading
July 2014
We printed on both sides of the fan for a Fourth of July Symphony concert. We did a four-color print job and the quality was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 106 customer reviews for the hand fan - 8" square with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website