Side Pocket Sportpack

Your logo is carried right alongside your biggest advocates!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Side Pocket Sportpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 117 ratings

Side Pocket Sportpack
Kay from Anadarko November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I love this items. I feel that it was a good purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Rose from Baldwin Park
October 2015
Perfect value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Niagia from Wilmington
August 2015
My family loved the bags and they were an excellent price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlie from Kendrick
July 2015
Poor quality materials. They fall apart after very little use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Bethlehem
July 2015
The strings come loose as the bag is ripping. This bag was purchased to use at a camp that is 3 days long. The bags are breaking with a few hours of handing out to our campers/
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Upper Marlboro
July 2015
Used as gifts for students being promoted. Colors bright and vibrant - imprint clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Grenada
June 2015
Great product at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Beth from Rochester
June 2015
These bags are very sturdy and the color choices are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwen from Jacksonville
May 2015
Perfect size and great quality. Students loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Cottonwood
May 2015
Wonderful item! Our business gave them to local graduates. We personalized them with the school logo and a "Congratulations Lakeview Graduate!" Worked very nicely!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Colleyville
April 2015
kids love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Evan from Dearborn
March 2015
Good quality item for the price. The bags are well made and the imprint area is large enough to stand out. The bag is large enough to be used as a light gym bag or daypack. Our team of 20+ employees had positive feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Frankfort
January 2015
We love these bags. Easy customer giveaway and they are useful and have long life of image to customer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ilene from White City
December 2014
I think the Veterans will appreciate the bags on Saturday.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Peyton
November 2014
My order arrived yesterday. the bags are great quality and the logo imprint was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from El Paso
September 2014
Strings detach very easily from the bottom loops. Wouldn't recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margie from La Crescenta
September 2014
Holds a lot of stuff. Outside pockets are very useful. Very pleased with appearance and value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Baltimore
August 2014
This is great item we work with pregnant moms it can be use for many things example bag for mom slippers while pregnant baby bag for mom or dad over night bag when going to the hospital and the list go on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Helen from Little Rock
August 2014
Great bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Jackson
August 2014
Great work!
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from La Grande
August 2014
Millennial requested, Millennial tested, Millennial approved. 13 to 33 year olds are a big part of my market. Good to have branded stuff they like.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 customer reviews for the side pocket sportpack
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website