#2535-G-24HR

Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr

Get them to remember your message to the letter--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 47¢ to 65¢

Now on sale: 44¢ to 59¢ - Sale ends 2/29

1
choose color
This item has one color option: Gray Granite/Stainless Steel. 
Selected Color    Gray Granite : Stainless Steel
: Opener     : Blade
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Opener
: Blade
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 139 ratings

Letter Opener - Translucent
Melissa from Melbourne December 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Gloria from Forest Hills
December 2015
Simple yet functional!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Fort Lauderdale
October 2015
They came out exactly as I pictured and the Con attendees absolutely love the fact that I had something they could use everyday.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Lawrence Township
October 2015
Great product. Handy and neat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicky from Westlake Village
September 2015
We really like them and they are great to handout to people
Did you find this review helpful?
Dustin from Agoura Hills
September 2015
I love having one of these and it can lead to daily advertising with daily mail!
Did you find this review helpful?
E from San Leandro
August 2015
Openers recvd as promised. Design very nice, completely satisfied with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianne from Clarks Summit
July 2015
Excellent printing of logo. Colors are exact to our company colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Norcross
July 2015
Perfect giveaway item and it works great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Northbrook
June 2015
These are going to be our summer giveaways. They turned out great. We did blue with white writing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Tucker
June 2015
This was a reorder for us, we send one out with a business card with each new customer order and everyone loves them and we get calls all the time, I couldn't find your card with your number but I remembered it was on the letter opener. Thanks 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Auburndale
June 2015
Perfect item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Decatur
May 2015
Looks very nice and the printing and logo are both very crisp, but the angle of the blade makes it a little difficult on larger envelopes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Burton
May 2015
Logo printed on wrong side to view when opening an envelope. razor blade does not easily slice the envelope.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Surprise
April 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ann from Brentwood
February 2015
This item was ordered for my service group to give to new residents in our retirement community. It has been well received. Definitely the best letter opener we have used.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from San Diego
February 2015
I can only say the product is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Alpharetta
January 2015
we requested a difficult personalization - it was beautifully done
Did you find this review helpful?
Kil Jae from Teaneck
November 2014
Not a good opener. Does not cut through the paper smoothly and effortlessly. It more like "rips through" rather than "cuts through" as we expect a razor should with paper.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donnie from Burgettstown
November 2014
They look better in person than in the photos.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Dover
October 2014
Great item for promotional giveaways. Good price and useful item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 customer reviews for the letter opener - granite - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website