#106858-1514
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bottom Gusset Polypropylene Shopper - 15 x 14
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 153 ratings

Bottom Gusset Polypropylene Shopper - 12" x 20"
Cindy from Columbus January 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I thought it was a good size and very durable
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Brian from Indianapolis
April 2013
Great bag. Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Lafayette
April 2013
Awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Scottsdale
March 2013
These bags were a hit. We filled them with informational handouts and giveaways at our open house. They are nice and big and sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Paducah
March 2013
I LOVE the shopper bags we ordered, and the artwork is so clean and beautiful1 They were the perfect product at the perfect price for our academy coming up in April, and they got here so quickly! Thank you, 4imprint, for your professional, courteous service and wonderful products!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from East Durham
March 2013
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Pasadena
March 2013
Nice bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Irving
February 2013
This bag was such a successful promotional item for us that we will be reordering it again!Our customers LOVED this item so much that, one year later, they are still using them. Cant wait to get new colors!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marsha from Smithville
February 2013
excellent item for the price, everyone who received one commented how nice they are
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jean from Kennebunk
December 2012
love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Loriann from Salt Lake City
December 2012
was not quite what we were expecting but it worked well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Columbus
November 2012
I purchased these bags for a teachers' conference. They were roomy enough and durable enough for use during the conference. Then can be used as a grocery bag afterwards. I got the red bag with a white logo and it looked nice. Our conference goers were pleased with the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Cypress
November 2012
These bags are reliable and a great way to show off your brand! A+++
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Florence
November 2012
like the bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Hicksville
October 2012
Awesome bags. Everyone was surprised by how spacious they were. The color was spot on!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Mcleansboro
September 2012
Great bag, large easy to put paper's in it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorraine from Cedar Rapids
September 2012
Everyone loves these bags and the screen print looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Cambridge
August 2012
The bags came out looking awesome and were a huge hit :) Will definitely be ordering them again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Lake Charles
August 2012
Excellent quality. Logo looks sharp. Bag is durable and holds a significant volume. Bag and handles hold up even with heavy items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Franchesca from New Roads
August 2012
These bags were a hit with all of our teachers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Southern Pines
June 2012
The handles come really wrinkled
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 100 customer reviews for the bottom gusset polypropylene shopper - 15" x 14"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website