Quasar Pen

A smooth finish and bright colors make this pen a 'stellar' deal!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Quasar Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Red
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Graphite
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 23 ratings

Quasar Pen - 24 hr
Liz from Los Angeles May 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Everyone loves these! They write well and they are a very nice pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jane from Cartersville
March 2012
Love the customization!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Appleton
July 2010
Product was delivered in a very timely manner, and imprint was nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dori from Ocala
June 2010
Very classy very the price and writes great too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Estela from Chicago
April 2010
Has the look and feel of high quality, and the price is right.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from East Amherst
November 2008
Customers absolutely love the pens. They remark on them all the time. All of us that work use them also and think they are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Potsdam
May 2007
writes beatifully
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Wilmette
April 2007
I like the weight of the pen as well as the ink color and the writing of the Quasar. I do wish I could have had more advertising space(a smaller Coldwell Banker). Overall it is a good pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharlyn from Syracuse
March 2007
The ink in these pens seem to run out quickly. They are not the greatest of quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Corinth
March 2007
So far, I've heard no issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Baraboo
January 2007
This pen is okay but was our 2nd choice. I ordered Tri-Band, 8802, and got a confirming e-mail that it was in stock in our color, blue. I wasn't told that the order is not confirmed until the artwork is finalized. It took one week of exchanging e-mails to finalize our logo (company name). Then an e-mail from your company said the Tri-Band blue pen had been sold out in blue; only available in green. I didn't want green then selected the Quasar. I was concerned about your meeting our deadline of Jan. 9 but was pleased the pens arrived on the 5th.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Cincinnati
January 2007
We were very pleased with the imprinting because we added a 3rd line with phone & web site. Still it was legible. The pen itself was a nicer pen than what was purchased in the pst.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Fairview
December 2006
I love to use the Quasar Pens in marketing and in giving to staff. When I recently used them as give-aways at a health fair, everyone kept returning to my table in favor of others who were giving a cheaper product. Each time someone came and asked for another pen, I was able to share more information about AuSable Valley Community and the benefits of living, working and serving here! Thanks for providing a sharp, high quality pen at an affordable price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 customer reviews for the quasar pen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website