#105952

Pocket-Eco Note Keeper

This keeper attends to your note-taking needs!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pocket-Eco Note Keeper
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Natural and Black
Natural / Black
select color Natural and Red
Natural / Red
select color Natural and Green
Natural / Green
select color Natural and Blue
Natural / Blue
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cover
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 38 ratings

Pocket-Eco Note Keeper
Connie from Lebec April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
really worked out great! got here quick also
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alexandria from Rohnert Park
October 2015
This is a wonderful recycled product. However the pens are a bit shotty. I replaced our pens with the ones we have our logo imprinted on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Denver
October 2015
A nice substantial giveaway and it is well made. I thought the pen was a little wonky but then I realized that you have to click on the side to release the nib back up into the pen. Actually a nice touch. The band around the pad is actually wider and flatter and less like the hairband shown. Much nicer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Greenwood
October 2015
Nice and was well recieved
Did you find this review helpful?
Carin from Whippany
October 2015
I'm always looking for paper in my car to make notes - "To do's" on the way home from work. Having this handy notebook around keeps me on track.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carole from New Haven
June 2014
Very well received item and useful! The blue trim with white imprint looked fantastic....
Did you find this review helpful?
Clint from Olathe
June 2014
Couldn't keep them in stok!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Iowa City
December 2013
Impressive
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Honolulu
November 2013
Sharp looking. We love it. Great gift promoting our library!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Seattle
October 2013
These were mostly given to maintenance staff, and many of them find these pads useful as a pocket note book and appreciate the recycling content. The band to keep your page is a nice touch. The cover is a thick cardboard so it's easy to write on-the-go. However, the pens are pretty low quality and some of them don't even work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from West Middlesex
August 2013
Great promotional item! This handy little notebook is well-made and features your logo at a great size! I'd definitely recommend these to anyone looking to make a statement.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kasey from Arlington Heights
June 2013
Exactly what we wanted for our business. Our logo came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Springfield
May 2013
Very pleased with this product. The pen seems to work well, and the notebook is of good quality. Our visitors have appreciated them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Centreville
April 2013
Product as described, great colors. The paper quality is very nice, and the elastic is securely attached.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Providence
February 2013
Awesome product
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Providence
February 2013
Awesome product. Love the advertising of our institution on the cover for as long as the paper holds out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Clinton
September 2012
Everyone these are given to are very pleased. They're practical and very useful. The size is nice for a man's pocket or a lady's purse. Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Princeton
March 2012
We love these. It fits in perfectly with our companies"green" theme. They won't last.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanesa from Little Rock
June 2011
Perfect. They have been a big hit because guys and gals both can use them...a great promotional gift item for everyone!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Bloomfield Hills
December 2010
We gave the notebooks as a complimentray holiday gift. Our cuntomers loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Marianne from Herndon
June 2010
Was suprised at teh high quality and size for the price. Excellent value product. Again, just what we needed for the Housing Fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the pocket-eco note keeper
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website