Budget Umbrella

Go ahead and sing in the rain—this custom umbrella has you covered!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Budget Umbrella
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as $3.49

choose color
Black / Black
Black / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / Maroon
Red / Black
Red / White
Red / Red
Orange / Orange
Tan / Black
Tan / Tan
Tan / Forest Green
Tan / Navy
Lime Green / Lime Green
Forest Green / Forest Green
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Panel     : Alternating Panel
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Panel
: Alternating Panel
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 65 ratings

Budget Umbrella
Charlie from Pittsfield October 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
A nice product for the cost. The umbrella is a little smaller but folds up to make it very easy to store in a vehicle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sara from Towson
May 2015
I ordered these for our volunteers and they all loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Oil City
January 2015
Price was right for budget and discount was a bonus.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dustin from New York
December 2014
Cheap and it shows! They served their purpose and were about what we expected. We really only needed them for single-use, which is good because I don't think they'd last much longer than that. The handle falls off easily and some of the prongs came broken, which made those particular umbrellas useless. The printing was great as always, though!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vacek from Wethersfield
August 2014
Basic umbrella, very nice job on the printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Traverse City
June 2014
Beautiful vibrant color. Nice price range.
Did you find this review helpful?
Taylor from Baltimore
June 2014
Very cute but a bit flimsy as to be expected from the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Gonzales
April 2014
Great value
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from New York
March 2014
Very cheap, but a tad flimsy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Wheeling
March 2014
Nice color but would like the logo larger so it is easier to see.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jasmine from College Park
November 2013
Ok quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Atlanta
September 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Lincoln
August 2013
Easy to use and compact
Did you find this review helpful?
Kris from St. Louis
July 2013
Nice for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlene from Elmsford
June 2013
Many of the umbrella's did not work or broke quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tatianna from Centreville
May 2013
Great little umbrella, fits everywhere, and the carrying case is great. The colors are vivid, and it does a great job at standing against strong winds. Good size and good fit. Logo looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Greenport
April 2013
Great product. Very easy and helpful ordering process even with our company complicated ordering process.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenda from Mountlake Terrace
November 2012
I love these! I got a orange unbrella for a local drill team and I sublimated their logo it turned out so nice and I was below their budget. Happy customer!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maggie from Liberty
October 2012
Budget is just another word for cheap in this product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Barbie from Salisbury
April 2012
some of the umbrellas don't stay open, others open but will not close. Button is very flimsy. Quite disappointing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tabetha from Red Bluff
April 2012
Just what we were looking for
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the budget umbrella
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website