Prize Drop

Come out ahead of the game!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Prize Drop
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / White
White / Black
Selected Color   
: Prize Drop Board     : Pucks
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Prize Drop Board
: Pucks
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 90 ratings

Mini Prize Drop
John from Ardmore October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Ordered it for our booth display at Home Shows we do. Our first time to use it we had people lined up to play "Plinko". It was an instant success and we walked away with more contacts than previous expos.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Christina from Louisa
August 2015
Love it! This is very helpful when we are at vendor fairs and helps us to attract customers to our booth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Montgomery
July 2015
We haven't used it yet but I'm sure it will be just what we need for this event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Destenie from Burlington
April 2015
Perfect for outreach and trade show events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Clearfield
March 2015
We are loving this board. We use it for Halloween carnival and birthday parties.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doris from North Fort Myers
January 2015
This product was much nicer than expected. We are very pleased with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Honolulu
July 2014
The game stirs interest at trade shows and really brings the crowd to our table. A great conversation starter. Also, the guests love the prizes they can win by visiting our booth. It will be a memorable piece year after year since no other vendor will have this game.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Greenwood
July 2014
Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Katy from Athens
July 2014
Even though it says "mini" this thing is HUGE! Be very careful about reading the dimensions.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Pippa Passes
June 2014
Great item! We use these as a game to win prizes at special events! It's a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Yuma
March 2014
Fun and interactive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kacey from Ferndale
January 2014
It was way larger than I had suspected, I was hoping for a table top version. It takes up to much room for a show incentive if your booth is 10x10, if I had the space it would be great. Seems to be of good quality. So my review is more personal as to our needs not as to the product quality. Based on usability it would be a 4-5 star.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Stuarts Draft
September 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherie from Boise
June 2013
Works great and increases sales.
Did you find this review helpful?
Neil from Garden City
June 2013
Just what I anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Johnise from Virginia Beach
May 2013
Great game - we enjoyed it at our event
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Moorhead
May 2013
It is going to be a wonderful way to recognize the employees that have gone above and beyond the call of duty in regards to customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Pittsburg
May 2013
What a draw this has been for our educational table at health fairs! Everyone loves a game and a challenge, so the women just flock to us. Even children recognize a good game when they see one. We will be using this for years to come and I love that I can change the graphics at will.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Eugene
May 2013
This item is so much fun, so popular with people, and it's much easier to maintain than some of its equivalents (the spin wheel, for example). The labels are easy to make (even in Word!), so it's a simple task to switch out prizes or colors to match whatever event you want. Even the mini one is an excellent size; much bigger than I anticipated. I recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Prairie Village
April 2013
Great game
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Amherst
March 2013
Our employees LOVE our Plinko board! It's great that we can customize it ourselves. We've already had requests from other departments to borrow it for company shows.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 customer reviews for the prize drop
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website