#6289

Soft Carrying Case

Don't struggle trying to carry those big table covers into the trade show!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Soft Carrying Case
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Black. 
Selected Color    Black
: Case     : Straps
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Case
: Straps
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 169 ratings

Soft Carrying Case
Bernadette from Houston March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Received it fast!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jessica from Atmore
November 2015
loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Crestwood
October 2015
Glad I ordered it. This helps protect the table throw when I find myself out in all types of weather.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassidy from Wexford
October 2015
Product is as shown in image, quality is good. Fits our tablecloth snuggly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from East Meadow
May 2015
Was delivered in one day!
Did you find this review helpful?
Reina from San Jose
March 2015
When ordering the tablecloth this year, I wasn't offered the carrying case. So, that had to be a separate order. Otherwise, I'm more than satisfied with everything.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anabel from Roswell
March 2015
Loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Rochester
March 2015
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Indiana
July 2014
Perfect fit for the tablecloth, easy way to transport.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Honolulu
April 2014
Easy to carry.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Telford
March 2014
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Milwaukee
March 2014
This is a great item. It makes carrying my table cover a whole lot easier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Shelbyville
July 2013
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from Greenville
April 2013
Very nice!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenni from Cedar Falls
March 2013
Nice way to transport and protect our tablecloth. Quality was even nicer than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Oak Park
October 2012
Excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tim from Urbana
October 2012
We use these for table banners/cloths.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Valerie from Clifton Park
August 2012
Sturdy bag. Fits the tablecloth very well (not too tight)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kevin from Nampa
June 2012
Bought this for our new table throw that we plan to use for our pharmacy. We travel to nursing homes and to local schools and this will add a very professional look to our flu clinics.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dewitt from Springfield
May 2012
Excellent Tool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ty from Kingston
April 2012
Want more for all the throws
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 customer reviews for the soft carrying case with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website