#2212-BLNK

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank

This printed table cover makes a clean and tidy first impression!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6 - Blank
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Beige
Beige
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1490 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Sue from South Bend January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
VERY NICE SIZE ,FAB,COLOR, LOGO
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Crystal from Miami
October 2015
Item was just as I (custom) ordered it. Very happy with the item as well as the customer service that 4imprint provided!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Topeka
October 2015
I love working with 4Imprint! They are friendly, personable, and my order always comes quickly. We have now ordered 4 of these tablecloths for use at trade shows and career fairs and the quality is great. I highly recommend them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Elgin
October 2015
Table throw turned out fabulously! Quick, easy, cost effective and quick turnaround. Top notch customer service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mai from Vincennes
October 2015
This was our second time ordering these (the first time was 6 years ago), and they look even better now!
Did you find this review helpful?
Travis from Providence
September 2015
excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathleen from Charleston
September 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yuliana from Porterville
September 2015
Best thing about the material is there are no wrinkles to worry about!
Did you find this review helpful?
Madelinne from Austin
September 2015
Good imprint, and perfect for our needs - doesn't wrinkle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Westlake Village
September 2015
Our tablecloths were a big hit. Easy to ship and easy to use and great bang for the buck with our design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Hialeah
September 2015
Great quality, awesome graphics!
Did you find this review helpful?
Oni from Philadelphia
September 2015
Excellent quality table throw and the printing is clear and legible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laura from Philadelphia
September 2015
Good price and good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Denver
September 2015
Ordered this tablecloth for our conference and it turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Pleasanton
August 2015
Great quality. Almost wrinkle free.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pedro from Chattaroy
August 2015
it was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Doreen from Hickory
August 2015
Very nice quality, we were extremely pleased with these table covers and runners.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo from Chandler
August 2015
Very pleased! Quality is great and the color logo heat transfer came out fantastic! They really look great at the events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Alpharetta
July 2015
Nicer than I expected! Love this item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carl from Hershey
July 2015
Good product. Was what I expected. Very Pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Northbrook
July 2015
Simple and elegant
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 584 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' - blank with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website