#2212-BLNK

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank

This printed table cover makes a clean and tidy first impression!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6 - Blank
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Beige
Beige
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1589 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
James from Shorewood May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Perfect size, the colors were vibrant and eye catching. Overall very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Bernadette from Houston
March 2016
I love the it, this table throw makes any event looks Professional !
Did you find this review helpful?
Valarie from West Plains
March 2016
The logo turned out great and the grey color of the table cloth will stand out from the blacks and blues that most groups have.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Alamosa
March 2016
It came out great! Quality table throw
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Harrison
March 2016
Excellent choice
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Roseville
March 2016
Our print looked great and made us really stand out where as before just had a plain table cloth. We also received this table cloth 5 days after we ordered it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Slidell
February 2016
The item seems to be fine. It looks good, but a little concerned about the durability of the decal. Time will tell.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Geneva
February 2016
These are beautiful pieces! The colors were perfect and the unique design came out perfectly as well! Very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginger from Pell City
February 2016
Looks great and got here on time
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Ambler
February 2016
Very professionally done and our logo looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Covington
February 2016
Excellent! Exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nanci from Tucson
February 2016
Turned out great! We love it We haven't washed it yet...hoping we don't have to dry clean it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Browns Summit
February 2016
These pub glasses were high quality and our logo was done very well. The logo was a much higher quality and durability than we expected. Very pleased and highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathi from Las Vegas
February 2016
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Grand Haven
February 2016
Excellent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christin from Vonore
February 2016
Exactly as shown - great quality - great service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from South Bend
January 2016
VERY NICE SIZE ,FAB,COLOR, LOGO
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karen from Ft Lauderdale
January 2016
excellent product,well done, two of the same were printed, one with an error, however, easy to correct and get a replacement
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Los Angeles
December 2015
An excellent product that will see many years of use at our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eleanor from Baltimore
December 2015
Looks professional and well done
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Villa Rica
December 2015
Such a great product. Very presentable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 749 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' - blank
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website