#106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear/Black. 
Selected Color    Clear : Black
: Cover     : Case
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cover
: Case
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.1
based on 185 ratings

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
Julie from Castro Valley July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
WE HAVE ORDERED THESE BEFORE. OUR PATIENTS LOVE THEM!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tara from Minnetonka
March 2016
These are good for the price...obviously these are not extremely high quality, but they're a great value. They worked perfectly for our small swag at an event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wesley from University Center
February 2016
These were a popular give away item for the students and they were worth the price to get out name out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Overland Park
February 2016
I thought these were a nice item for the money. The packaging looked great with our logo on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Wellington
December 2015
Love the look, really makes a good first impression.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angelita from Virginia Beach
October 2015
Cool look and case.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Irmo
July 2015
Solid product for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Niki from Auburn
June 2015
Love this product and even has a couple of other sizes of ear bud replacements. Easy to use and store! Love the color variety!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrice from Salt Lake City
April 2015
Great product for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Olivia from Bellevue
March 2015
Cool product. a hit at tradeshows
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Dugway
February 2015
Nice sound quality for this type of product
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Menomonie
November 2014
Great value. Very popular with young and not-so-young recipients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Milton
October 2014
Very popular with the college students we give them to at recruiting fairs. Our logo looks great on the cover.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Augusta
June 2014
Several don't work or fall apart
Did you find this review helpful?
Sade from Clinton
June 2014
I love the way they look with our logo! We ordered at least 140, we only had 2 come back saying the headphones don't work. The only thing I didn't like was they way they printed our logo, some of it rubbed off on the back of the other head phones. Other than that the packaging was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Gainesville
March 2014
Works great. Very comfortable in my ears!
Did you find this review helpful?
Loral from Altoona
November 2013
These were a popular item. The imprint was slightly scratched up when we received them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frances from New York
October 2013
Very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Iselin
October 2013
Some of the cases on these were cracked upon arrival. Not sure I will get them replaced because of the imprint requirement.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Angela from Helena
May 2012
poor sound quality , nice packaging
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Knoxville
March 2012
This is the second time we've ordered these earbuds and everyone continues to love them. The case is perfect for carrying and storage and the interchangeable covers make them a little more fun.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the ear buds with interchangeable covers with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website